Better Life With Steemit :: The Diary Game oF 14th December, 2024:: A Cold Winter night journey By Returning Home

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello everyone,


I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20231214_083154.jpg

Honorable brothers/Sisters,
Everyone take my salam 'Assalmulaikum ' and warm greet. I hope you all are well. For your prayer and by the grace of Almighty Allah , I am well. I come you before another my new diary of 14th December ,2023 .

20231214_081227.jpg

You came to know from my previous post that I went to Dhaka to attend a viva voce .After finishing my viva ,I had to back home.The day started by a journey to home by train.I went to station to get up train.After one hour , the train came at the station and got up train. The journey started at night at 12.30 am.The night was so cold . So, I had to wear warm clothes.After few minutes ,the train started to go. Then I took my seat . I could not open my eyes because of sleeping. After some time ,I slept. It is a matter of great joy that I slept well. Because in my previous journey , I could not sleep a wink at night. When I woke up from sleep ,I saw that the sun is rising so brightly through the window.Then I enjoyed the sunshine opening the window .

20231214_085224.jpg

Then the train stopped at Parbatipur Railway Station for half an hour. Then I got down from train and freshened my self and took Jhalmuri as my breakfast. The Jhalmuri of Parbatipur is one of the best one.I could not go to any where without taking this Jhalmuri when I came here.

20231214_091224.jpg

20231214_101538.jpg

After some time ,the train started to go to Dinajpur.After a while I reached at Dinajpur Railway Station. Getting down from train , I took tea in a tea and hired a rickshaw to reach home.After coming home, I slept again.

20231214_144010.jpg

I got up from bed at 2 pm. Then I took bath. Then I took dinner . After that I took rest for a while . Then I went to my steemit account for giving comment and up vote of other users.

20231214_181317.jpg

After finishing Magrib salat , I went out side for taking snack with my friend. Afterwards , we took tea. Then we went to Boromath to refresh our mind. Going there , we walked around the field. Then we returned home. After returning home, I freshened myself and then I started to read.

20231214_193819.jpg
###Biggest Eid-ul- ground in the South Asia

When I studied ,my mother called me to take dinner . Then I washed my faces and took my dinner with my family members. After taking dinner ,I took rest for a while. Then I started to read book again. After finishing my study , I watched a cricket match between India vs South Africa. India won the match.Then I connected my computer with electricity and on my computer to write my diary for the steemians on the steemit.

20231214_233811.jpg

20231215_002451.jpg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

May Allah bless you and keep you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.6
Period15/12/23
Resultclub5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43