Better Life With Steemit :: The Diary Game :: (13-12-2023) :: A Day of Changing My Future

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Greeting everyone,


I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

Honorable Steemian,
'Assalamulaikum' . At first take my respect and cordial love. Hope All are well.I am so well.Now I am going to narrate you how I passed the whole day long.

20231213_083602.jpg

I went to bed very late because I reached Dhaka at 2 am.ButI got up from bed at 7 am.Then I brushed my teeth and took bath.Then I took my breakfast quickly. Afterwards, I got ready for attending a viva voce. I went there with a younger brother. At first, we took a CNG to reach there.After reaching there, we too tea. Then I entered NTRCA building to attend viva voce.The viva voce started at 10am.

20231213_113435.jpg

At first, the authority checked my paper. After that they said me to sit. The viva voce was going on according to serial number. My serial number was 12th.So, I had to wait for a while.After a while,they called me to enter viva voce room.Before entering room,I gave salam and took permission to enter.Then I entered the room and they told me to sit down.after that, They gave me a attendence sheet for signature. Then They asked me question one after another. Alhamdulillah, I answered all the questions fearlessly. After some time, I was told to go.

20231213_115940.jpg

Getting out from viva voce, I went my cousin's office at Motijheel. It was time to pray Zahar.So, we prayed Zahar there.Then we took lunch at my cousin's office canteen. Then I had to wait for him to end his office time.After closing his office, we went to buy cloth for me.Then I went my cousin's house and I took rest there.

20231213_120231.jpg

We took snack together at my cousin's house and took tea there also.Then I with my cousin went out to one of his friends. We spent some time to talk to each other.Then we returned my cousin's house.

20231213_224701.jpg

After that I took dinner and got ready to return my home.Then I hired a rickshaw to come Kamalapur Railway Station. After coming Railway station, I had to wait for train. The train was 2 hours late.After coming the train, I got up the train and the train started journey to Dinajpur..

20231213_234635.jpg

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

May Allah bless you and keep you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43