Better Life With Steemit ||The Diary Game ||(12th February, 2024) The Activities of a Normal Day

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240212_143350.jpg


Dear Respected Steemians,

Greetings from the bottom of my heart to everyone. I hope that you are all well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I am very busy all day, so I don't have much time in the day. I am free every evening. Like every day, I am here again with a new diary. Welcome to my new diary blog. So let's get started.

20240212_184821.jpg

Now the cold has subsided a lot so waking up early is not a problem like last month. I woke up and brushed and had breakfast and had tea. Then I took a chair and sat on the roof for a long time. I watered the plants on the roof and came back to the room when Zohar gave the call to prayer. Then sweep the room and perform Zohar prayer. I prayed and had lunch. After browsing Facebook for a while, I went to sleep.

20240212_185435.jpg

I wake up and pray Maghrib. Then my friend Akash took me out and said. So I got ready and went out. Then I met him and he told me that he didn't eat pitha for a long time so he wanted to eat pitha. So we both walked to college corner to eat pitha. The shop where we went to eat pitha has many types of pitha available. That shop is very crowded in the evening. People eat pitha with cereal. We didn't get much crowd today. Anyway after eating pitha we came and had tea at Suihari. Then I went directly to the student's house from there to study him.

20240212_202630.jpg

After teaching, I saw on my way home that many places in the city were decorated very nicely. The reason for the arrangement is for the worship of Hindus. In our city of Dinajpur, the number of people of Hindu religion is more. However, the road I take home is very well laid out. So I was taking some pictures there.

20240212_193117.jpg

Then I returned home and sat down to rest and read. After finishing my studies, I pray Isha at home. After praying I had dinner. Then I logged into my steemit account and after writing my diary game I brushed and went to sleep.

20240212_222158.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Inshallah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zNqNiTjKDNJJV1QzsshMHVMtGAxc27VoPHPjYS5pE8fnqLa3k83oXxYD4D3LhEjAr7UELjVeckUczMiCQXzLUzE6DF3b6DLhYyS2F4obeiQ7XoMGa.png

❄️Thank you for reading my blog ❄️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58