Better Life With Steem ||The Diary Game|| Dated on- 03-05-2024||A Normal Friday

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240503_131030.jpg


Steemians friends,

Hope all are well.I am well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah He keeps better than other person. Today, I am going to share a diary with you dated on 03-05-2024 how I spent the whole day.I think all like my diary very much.So ,without any delay let get started.

20240503_140301.jpg

I wake up and perform ablution. Then I go to the mosque and perform the Fajr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went to the college ground for a little walk. From there as part of physical exercise. Then I came home and after coming home I went to sleep again because there is no work on Friday. Then I woke up around 11 o'clock. I wake up fresh and have breakfast. Then I wet the clothes and do other work. After finishing all the work, I wash the clothes and let them dry on the roof. Then I take a bath and go to the mosque to offer the Jumma prayer.

20240503_183711.jpg

After praying, I came home and had lunch. After eating, I turned on my computer and logged into my Steemit account and upvoted and commented. After working on Steemit for about 1 hour, I went to sleep again. After waking up, I went to the roof and watered the plants on the roof. I saw lemons on the lemon tree on our roof. Then I came from the roof and washed my hands and face and had breakfast. Then I got ready and went out. While going out, I saw small boys playing in the field. I stood there enjoying their games for a while and took their pictures. Then from there I wandered into the city. Then I went to the famous sweet shop 'Pabna Sweets' in Dinajpur city and ate sweets. Then I took an auto and went home.

20240503_183213.jpg

After coming home, I freshened up and sat down to read. After studying for a while I didn't feel like reading anymore so I turned on the TV and started watching sports. I pray Isha while watching the game. Then I have dinner to watch the game again. After eating I come to the room, I turn on the computer and I make a suggestion for my students. They will give HSC exam this time. It takes me a long time to make this suggestion. Then I brushed and went to sleep.

20240503_203118.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Insha allah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

Thank for encouraging and support me

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74