Better Life With Steem ||The Diary Game|| Dated on- 02-05-2024|| Wonderful time with relatives

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240502_135004.jpg


Steemians friends,

Hope all are well. Today, I am going to share a diary with you dated on 02-05-2024 how I spent the whole day.I think all like my diary veryU much.So ,without any delay let get started.

20240502_141223.jpg

20240502_141015.jpg

I wake up and perform ablution and perform the Fajr prayer. Then I walk around the street after praying. Then I came home and sat down to read. I have to work hard now because I have a test ahead of me. I have to go to my destination. Accordingly I am continuing my hard work. If Allah wills then everything is possible and if He does not will then nothing is possible. So trusting in Allah I continue my hard work. I had breakfast around 9 o'clock. Then I went to the market to buy soap and paste.

20240502_133604.jpg

After returning home from the market, I took a quick bath because my brother and sister-in-law are going to Dhaka and have to take the train. They came to my house before I finished my bath. Then I fed them and I didn't eat with them either. After eating we all left for the station. We got there 20 minutes before the train arrived. There I spend some time with my niece. Then when the train arrives I pick them up.

20240502_183306.jpg

Then I walk from the station and go to coaching to take classes. My coaching is not far from here so I walked. Then I finished the class and came home. After coming home, I got fresh and went to sleep around 5 o'clock. After waking up and washing my hands and face, I went to the kitchen and fried bread with eggs for breakfast. Then I sat down to read again after having tea. After reading for a while, I offer Isha prayer. After praying, I was watching the game on TV. Then I have dinner. After eating I go out at night to buy coils. I went to the store, had an ice cream, sugarcane juice and came home with a coil. After coming home, I brushed and went to sleep.

20240502_232608.jpg

Stay away from the scorching heat of this summer sun and stay in the shade. Take care of yourself and your family, especially your parents. It's time to say goodbye to you. I will come again inshallah with my new diary before you. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy. Allah Hafez.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxhJZmvhD4xoYFdjDShoCCanSWBCc5vTE2aDbEXpKBbt6SjkZUP8ZBUi7Psre...SXP4nyW7XApNw3Eiu87QdmaY22LEPMSZJ9ZRYvWuHqVpSLwedGjoWxk5MZzZFL37fFn3aNCF77z3eLPhC4uSN7FWYqKT3FNDhjsHgZshrjJPoQMdWZmQdRY75G.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit

Best Regard

@shahajahanali

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33