Better Life With Steem ||The Diary Game|| Date- 26||03||2024|| A normal day of Ramadan

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240401_215247.jpg


Dear Steemians,

From the bottom of my heart, I wish everyone in this holy month of Ramadan, greetings and salutations, 'Assalamu Alaikum' and my sincere wishes to the other nation. Hope you all are well by the special mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am healthy in this month of Ramadan. Today I am going to present to you another new diary. I don't know if I will be able to present it to you but I will try my best inshallah. Dear fellow bloggers without further delay let's begin.

20240326_170125.jpg

I could not say anything when I fell asleep with a tired body. So I woke up late. I didn't have much time to delay. So I quickly freshened up and took Seheri. Then I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayer. After praying, I came home and went to sleep. I woke up at 10 am. Then I soaked the clothes and got fresh.

20240326_164635.jpg

Then I started to observe coaching's khata. When it was 12 noon I washed the clothes and went to the roof to dry them. When I went to the roof to dry clothes, I saw some people in a truck picking up soil. They are working in the heat of the sun in this month of Ramadan. How hard they work for their family and themselves to keep their family well. Alhamdulillah, Allah is keeping me very good. I came down from the roof and offered Zohr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I started cutting the khata again.

20240326_170319.jpg

Then I went to the market when the maid came to cook. I went to the market and bought puishak, dharas, brinjal and cucumber. While shopping, I thought of the poor people, how much they are living in hardship. Then I come home and leave everything and perform Asr prayer. Then I fry Bara, Piazoo, Parsley, etc. for Iftar. Because the Iftar that is sold outside of me doesn't look like healthy food. Then we prepare Iftar and we all have Iftar together. After performing Maghrib prayer, I went out, had tea and chatted with my friends and came home.

20240326_153608.jpg

20240326_180243.jpg

Everyone should recite Quran and pray to please Allah. Everyone pray for everyone that everyone can keep thirty fasts in this month of Ramadan healthy. None of us know if this Ramadan will come again in our life. Maybe this will be the last Ramadan of our life. So we should worship Allah more and try to get closer . Here is the end of my diary. Allah Hafez.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxhJZmvhD4xoYFdjDShoCCanSWBCc5vTE2aDbEXpKBbt6SjkZUP8ZBUi7Psre...SXP4nyW7XApNw3Eiu87QdmaY22LEPMSZJ9ZRYvWuHqVpSLwedGjoWxk5MZzZFL37fFn3aNCF77z3eLPhC4uSN7FWYqKT3FNDhjsHgZshrjJPoQMdWZmQdRY75G.png

              ❄️Thank you for reading my post❄️
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for review my post @ripon0630 vai

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for presenting us with a wonderful day of work. Yes the 30 fasts of Ramadan are obligatory on every Muslim male and female.

 3 months ago 

Thank you brother

 3 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টটি পরিবেশন ভালো লাগলো সে দেখতে দেখতে চলেই গেল এবং আবারও গরমের সকল শাকসবজি বের হল আপনার পোস্টে বিভিন্ন ধরনের সবজি এবং দেখে আমার মনে পড়ে গেল যে এগুলো আবার গরমের সবজি বের হয়ে গিয়েছে

 3 months ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট মনোযোগ দিয়ে পড়ার জন্য ও সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55