Better Life With Steem ||The Diary Game|| Date- 10||04||2024| Going to village for celebrate Eid-ul-Fitar with my family

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240410_151902.jpg


Dear Steemiams,

Wishing everyone Eid Mubarak and greetings. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers. Today I am going to present you another new diary. So without further delay let's get started.

20240410_151534.jpg

I woke up fresh and turned on the computer and logged into my Steemit account and upvoted and commented. Then I take a bath and pray. After finishing namaz I packed my bags and left for home with my cousin. We came home by bike. On the way we put oil in the bike.We reached Birgonj and met with my friend. Then I buy watermelon and iftar for home.

20240410_174625.jpg

20240410_174457.jpg

After coming home I bring the clothes I am buying for my cousins ​​and nephews. They are very happy with their new clothes. Afterwards I went to my uncle's house and met with my grandmother. Then I spent a lot of fun time with them. Then I went to see our corn field. I was scared when I saw the corn field. There were only corn fields and no people around. Then I went to see our cucumber field.

20240410_185058.jpg

From there, I performed ablution and sat down to break the fast with everyone in the house. This was the first and last Iftar with all my family. I don't know whether I will be with the whole family next year. After finishing Iftar, I prayed and chatted with my cousin for a while. Then I went to market and chatted with friends and had tea. Then we all play a cricket night tournament. I came home after playing.

20240410_205902.jpg

I am saying goodbye to you here today. Have a happy Eid with your family. Everyone will pray that I can continue with education throughout the year in this month of Ramadan. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobB...Hq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjoP3n2iFUrwoJLxvdQ1kTrtLfHkJ7wbe4Smen8owTt2y6sFT3XNLpmzh92YZsrNFmHFickNUgyW9aR6jjWGW.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.6
Period2024-04-11
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you enjoyed your day a lot. The idea of ​​going to the village and celebrating Eid is very good. There are many natural views in the village and the people of the village are very friendly too.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 2 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি গ্রামের কৃষি ফসলের ছবি গুলো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। তারপর আপনি রাতের ক্রিকেট খেলার ছবি দিয়েছেন। ক্রিকেট আমার খুবই প্রিয় খেলা। ছোট বেলা থেকে গ্রামে সারাদিন বিভিন্ন টুর্নামেন্টে ক্রিকেট খেলতাম আপনার ছবি দেখে খুবই মনে পরে গেল। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37