BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM||THE DIARY GAME ||(26/01/2024) The Story of A Friday as A Bachelor

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

I am @shahajahanali
I am from #Bangladesh

20240128_211555.jpg


Dear Bloggers,

I hope that all of you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also well, Alhamdulillah, by your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I am back to you again with my new diary blog. So guys why the delay but let's start.

20240126_142201.jpg

You all know that it is very cold now. Especially in our Dinajpur, it is very cold now. Even if youI 't want to wake up in this cold, you have to wake up for special work or reasons. Anyway, back to the main story. I woke up at 5.30 in the morning. Then I did ablution and went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayers. After finishing the prayer, I and an elder brother went to a field to play a little. It was very cold outside so we walked home for about 20 minutes.

20240126_071138.jpg

Then I came home and went to sleep again. I woke up around 12 noon. However, after waking up, I washed my hands and face and had a light breakfast. After breakfast I went to the terrace with tea and sat in the sun and drank the tea and took the heat of the sun. The Jumma call to prayer was given while on the roof. So I came to the room without delay. I washed some clothes and took a bath. Then I went to the mosque wearing pajama and Punjabi. After praying, I came home, changed my clothes and had food. Then I lay in bed and ran Facebook. At one stage when I was falling asleep, I left my mobile and went to sleep.

20240126_140024.jpg

I Wake up fresh and go outside to bring muri, chanchur, bora and piyaju to mix with muri. One thing to say is that I like to apply mudri very much. I ate it with all these. Then I went out again to hang out with friends.

20240126_193735.jpg

20240126_184545.jpg

We all sat in the tea shop and had tea and chatted for some time. Then I went to the market to buy vegetables. I went to the market and bought tomatoes, onion leaves, carrots. I went home after buying vegetables.

20240126_204156.jpg

I came home and sat down to wash my face and hands. After finishing my studies I joined the weekly meeting of STEAM for Bangladesh. I learned a lot from there. After the meeting entertainment started. Many people sang. I sang two songs. After all the work I had dinner. Then I brushed. I went to sleep.

Screenshot_20240126-225839_Discord.jpg

Screenshot_20240126-225820_Discord.jpg

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving you here today. Again I will bring another new diary in front of you, Inshallah. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoS2M257288qaMvXNwDfLYtxPtnTQnZqXtS1SjPnmkG4wzdnfyVvxiKBpaTeHP...YEYU9oaxuFkRSCmez9suXYcwjtxrLrFMFAe7uXNP67N6UqoxxbzBTvPeSU6rmTGgcHRfy8Z1SMXXZaqUXF5KbmPDdDtyhJm2AFCDtsQsjX8AH4t9rXcwantYox.png

Thank everyone for reading my post on steemit
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Almost everyone's life is stopped in winter days and winter days seem to me to be perfect days because in these days people don't go out unless they have to and if there is no work people don't feel the need to wake up and you have prayed today very much. Nice to eat Morimakha this image is very nice I like reading your blog

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your effective comment apu

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74