SEC-S10W5"My Story Of Losing a Precious Thing"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalam-o-Alaikum

canva editing

I am here to participate in a new contest with a new day I hope all friends here are thankful for the blessings of Allah Ta'ala this is a great contest to mention the loss of something. We see in our daily life that there are many things in our life that we lose and sometimes we get those things which is a good thing.

png_20230706_062905_0000.png

    editing on canva 

but sometimes there are some things that What is once out of our hands does not come back into our hands. The only thing is that if you are lucky, you can get everything that you lost. It is only this system of nature that, keeping a male eye, I begin to descend into my competition without delay

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you ? If you have a picture of the item please share with us ?

Recently, I had to travel in a bus and the Corona vaccine card must be checked during the journey. When I entered the bus, the Corona vaccine card was checked first. I was asked about what it is. The conductor asked me from the gate door that you have the Corona vaccine card. So I immediately opened my wallet and I saw that there was no vaccine card in it. I could not travel because of this and planned to return immediately and when I came home.

I looked around a lot to find my Corona vaccine card because it was very important to me and I was nowhere without it. I could not travel and it was very important to me, so I considered it very important, but when I came home, I searched in different places and found that it had fallen under the bed. immediately picked it up. Thank God I got it, otherwise I wouldn't have thought it possible to travel anywhere without it.

What emotions did you experience Upon Losing the item ?

At that time I was very worried mentally because it was a very big moment because at a time when the corona virus which is the whole world was engulfed so nothing was possible without him. There is a strict law so that was the reason why for me this card was very important and it was very important and the second thing was that.

it was very difficult to make what it is so it is very difficult to make a card. I had to go round the NADRA office many times and then after that I had to queue up with difficulty and I got this corona vaccine card so I didn't want to face problems again and it is very important for me. At that time my feelings were worth seeing, in fact, I was very worried about losing it, which is why these atoms were so important to me.

Did you do anything to find it ?what was the result ?

It was very important to me. I knew that without it all that I had would be deserted. That is why I could not travel from one place to another without it. So I was very interested in finding it and was having a lot of trouble that's why I wanted to find it anyway so I searched my whole house a lot and the whole house I I started looking for it so that I can go somewhere and get it because.

it is very important to me, so I consider it very important, so when I came to my house, the first thing I did was my I checked and found it in the room. At that time, my impressions were that they were about to see. After that, I had to go to the second room next door, but I did not find it there either. Then I looked for it in the third room. Finally, after searching, I found it. Got it and got it under very difficult circumstances.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious item in the future ?

To avoid these things in the future and to account for the loss of these things, I have made a guess that I have obtained three to four copies of what I have and put it in a different place if If I lose anything, I can see that I can pick up another copy, and I can get this Corona vaccine card from another place. has been calculated in a very good way and has a very good solution.

About it that is why every problem has a solution to avoid losing it in time Very good steps taken by anyone if there is a copy of anything then if one thing is lost then we can pick up another copy just keeping this in mind I have kept a copy of it and I have kept it in different places. But copies of them are kept so that I don't have to face any problem.

Now I will invite some of my special friends to participate in this competition

@patjewell @beautiful12 @josepha @albinis @elrazi

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

@scilwa Thank you so much for your great support

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

@edgargonzalez Thankyou so much for your support

 last year 

Oh gosh, that COVID vaccination card has become so important in our lives. I wonder if it will ever change.

It is hard to believe how it changed our lives.
I think your relief must have been HUGE when you eventually found it.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

@patjewell
You are right it is very important to me and therefore I can't travel without it but it has become our compulsion and our need and you have made an excellent comment and always the same. Like progression, keep crossing any stairs

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44