Today I will go to the field

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Today I woke up in the morning after breakfast and left to go to the field. The road leading to our field is very crooked. I left for the field along that crooked path. I walked often. After walking for twenty five minutes I reached my work place. Today I ate mustard field and wheat. I will work I will work to eat mustard first I reached to eat mustard and I went around the mustard field I saw that there were some weeds in the mustard field I cleaned them

IMG_20231231_114351_038.jpg

After clearing the weed I found a rat hole and seeing the rat house I was surprised if there is a rat in the field it causes a lot of damage to eat so I poured water into the rat hole to get the rat out. I started pouring water as no rats came out I was sure there were no rats in the hole today the weather was beautiful with sweet sunshine and light breeze and I took a selfie standing on the side of the mustard field.

IMG_20231231_113901_452.jpg

After standing in the mustard field and taking pictures, I left for the wheat field again, but the road leading to the wheat field was a little different from the previous road, the beginning of the road leading to the wheat field was very curvy. Looked around the wheat field and cleaned many weeds inside the wheat field finally took a selfie while standing next to the wheat field and left for home.

IMG_20231231_114145_885.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-31
Result Club No

আপনার দিকনির্দেশনা গ্রহণ করার প্রয়োজন রয়েছে। তাই আমি আপনাকে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারে জয়েন করার জন্য আহবান করছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32