Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 16 February 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @shaalam
From #Bangladesh

  • Greetings and welcomes on my other diary blog. I hope that all of you are very good and healthy in the great mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine and healthy too. Today I will share with you my daily activities for February 16, 2024. This day was a good day for me. Today I have done a lot of work, which I'm going to share. I hope you all love reading about today's work. So let's get started.

Today I woke up in the morning, a little late. Because today my office was closed. Then brush, I went to a hotel for breakfast in the morning. There I went to play dried fish rice and thin dowl. Then I came home. I came home and talked a little. Since I am alone in Dhaka city. My family lives in the village. So when I am free, Abba talks to me on the phone. After talking, I soaked my clothes with a wheel in a bucket. Then I came home and saw the drama on social media for a while. Since the clothing is raw time. So I took them and went to the bathroom. There were clothes and two T-shirts. I cleaned them. And I took a bath and freshened up. Since Friday is Friday, I prayed at noon. After the prayers, I went to Sir's house. Sir called me to eat lunch. Going home, I played small fish eggplant fry and bhaji tomato salat. Then I went out for the purpose of rotating.


Where did I go to the stadium. From there he turned around. A little raw vegetables went to the market. Then I entered another lane next to him. I was surprised when I got there. Because there are a lot like a small park in front of a shop. The giraffes were standing on the two sides of the two big sore throat. Standing there I took a selfie. And I looked under the tall leg of the giraffe. There is also a baby in a giraffe. They will be designed. It looks like the real giraffe. However, they are made of rod stones and cement. The giraffe's neck was so tall that I had a little problem with picking up selfies. Then I turned the camera around and captured the giraffe's camera.

IMG_20240216_150136_254.jpg

On the side of it I notice that the monkey is sitting on a dal. And on top of that there is a bird sitting on it. The monkey was sitting that way. It looks like a real monkey is sitting. Half was sitting on a lot of relaxes by sprinkling the madman. But one of the interesting things here is that a cigarette can be seen in the monkey's face. Seeing this, I laughed a lot. Because the statue sees cigarettes in the mouth of the monkey. And there was a rickshaw uncle. Uncle and monkey were surprised to see this. Uncle told me that I never saw a monkey in real life smoking cigarettes. But today I saw that. Uncle was curious and went to die with me. And there was a bird on the top of the dal, it would be quite fun to see the bird. It seems that monkeys and birds are playing on the tree trunk. Today's weather was much better. It was not cold or hot. So today I want to walk a lot of me and want to see Dhaka city. However, the person who gave a cigarette in the mouth of the monkey. He may have done the job for a little fun. In fact, it is never right to do such a thing on the sidewalk. Because many children come to school through this footpath. Smoking is harmful to health since it is. So here you couldn't do this. There is a place to entertain. In the park or at any coffee house. Such entertainment on the pavement cannot be a good thing.

IMG_20240216_150311_331.jpg

Some trees were planted there. There was a thing sitting in the gap of the tree that I had never seen before. Matu was so beautiful to look at. However, the space here is low. Peacock wings could not match that way. Because many places are needed when the autopsy is matched. However, the statue of this peacock would seem more attractive if the wings were fair. However, I noticed below better. Whether there is a baby with peacock. However, I could not see any kid. And there was a small ivory next to the peacock. The elephant was standing right in the middle of the trees. I was in a lot of joy. Suddenly, Sir gave me the phone. And asked to go to Sir's house soon. I quickly went to Sir's house. Sir told me that there is a class firm in Mirpur. Your madam is ill. He will bring some medicine for him. Then I quickly took the keys of the car and started the car. And I left for Shame Pharma.

IMG_20240216_150353_647.jpg

After taking medicine, Sir left Sir at home. By parking the car, I handed the car keys to Sir. Then I came home. The body is beautiful. So I left for a meal hotel for dinner. And at night I played two bread chicken. Then the purpose of the house is to leave. Suddenly I thought I was walking. There is no nail cutting machine in my house so I bought a blade from a Modi shop. The price of the blade is 5 rupees. Since it is night now, I will not cut the nails at night. Before going to duty in the morning, I will cut the nails and go to duty. Then I went home and prepared to sleep.

IMG_20240216_214513_399.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my blog🌹❤️🌹

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58