My house pet is love pigeon | @sha04

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

How are you all brothers and sisters? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I too am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala.

1666886641602.jpg

Today I was up on the roof to feed my pigeons in the afternoon. I love my pigeons very much. My pigeons need to be fed several times a day. Pigeons should be fed especially in the morning. Sometimes food is not provided. Food should be given in the evening, because it is not certain whether the pigeon has eaten outside in the evening.

1666886289916.jpg

For this, pigeons should be fed in the evening. If the pigeon is not given food in the evening, it falls asleep without eating. Then the pigeons are likely to dry up. And eggs are likely to be laid late. For this, the evening meal should be regular. I photograph pigeons while I watch pigeons. It was sitting nicely on a corner of the roof. I photograph those pigeons.

1666886762061 (1).jpg

I like pigeons very much. I love pigeons very much. Then I love photography again. I did not miss this golden opportunity. I sat there waiting and carefully photographing them. I find their photographs amazing. I capture them on my camera. Photography is an art. It may take persistence to do that. A good camera does not make this photographer.

1666886767584.jpg

It takes a beautiful mind to do this photography. Patience requires strength. I give my pigeons regular maintenance food. Pigeon planting in winter is a little difficult. Because pigeons get cold in winter, it can cause various diseases. Pigeons should be kept away from cold air in particular.

1666886777253.jpg

Pigeon poop can tell if the pigeon is healthy. If the stool of the pigeon is green, it means that the pigeon is sick. Then we have to go to the local doctor or hospital to treat the pigeon. And in winter, pigeons should be fed three times a day regularly. So that they do not starve. Then our pigeons can live beautifully.

Location of all pictures- https://w3w.co/afterbirth.dodged.trance

CameraRedmi 10c
CategoryPigeon
LensMain Camera
FlashOff
LocationChirirbandar

Thank you all for reading my blog, @sha04

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Period27/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.138 STEEM
Cash Out
0.770 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Pigeons are my favorite animal and your pigeons look very beautiful. ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago (edited)

প্রিয় ভাই @ripon0630 ছবিগুলো গতকাল (২৭ অক্টোবর) তুললাম। এইগুলো ছবি কোথায়ও ব্যবহার করা হয় নি তো, এই প্রথম। মন্তব্য করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই।

 2 years ago 

আমি বলেছি যে একই ধরনের ছবি বারবার না দিতে । সর্বনিম্ন ৪টি ভিন্ন ধরনের ছনি রাখার চেষ্টা করুন । আপনার ছবিগুলো আসলেই অনেক দূর্দান্ত ।👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68118.27
ETH 3793.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46