My Eid Shopping Diary - 12/04/2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230413_101219_0000.png
prepared by canva

Hello guys, have a nice day. So how are you guys happy? So today I am going to write my article under a new topic. So first of all I would like to thank @msharif who organized this contest.

My friends, today I am going to talk about a beautiful story that I went shopping. So guys, I went to the market one Sunday with a change. So today I am getting ready to share that beautiful Asundara experience with you.

So guys, I didn't go to a shopping mall like usual. I went to an outdoor market today. So guys it was a strange experience for me. The reason is that the sight of various people throwing their goods on the floor and shouting to sell them is a strange experience compared to a shopping mall.

  • So this fair is held exactly one day a week. So when you look at the other shops, those shops are open every day of the week. But the fact that this outdoor fair is held once a week is another special feature. So guys, the best shopping mall I visited this week is this outdoor mall.
  • The prices of the goods here are lower than other shopping centers. The reason for this is that most of the products sold here are his own products. By selling his goods to the customer without any intermediaries, he has been able to sell the goods to the customer at a low price.

IMG_20230303_114709.jpg

  • All the items like vegetables fruits and essential items like spices are available for sale here. Because we have the ability to check and select and buy all the products here, this market has given us the ability for the customer to buy only the quantity they need. In fact, I like to go to a shopping mall and buy goods more than to buy goods through this outdoor market.

So guys today I told you about my market experience this week. This market experience is indeed a strange experience for me. So I ask my friends @dilums @nilushdushan @nilanka95 to share your experiences with us. So I wish all my friends a good day. thank you

I will present you the price view of the goods available in this market.

ITEM PRICE OF SRI LANKA STEEM PRICE
Brinjal 1KG 80 1.17
Radish 1KG 100 1.47
Carrot 1KG 200 2.93
Leaks 1KG 140 2.05
Cabbage 1KG 320 4.69
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Special outdoor market, I like it.

Thank you for valuable comment

This is very valuable post.

Thanks for you valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54