Contest : "Importance of Family"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

png_20230507_202523_0000.png

prepared by canva

Hello friends, I wish you a good day, so I hope you are happy. Today I am preparing to write a beautiful article under a beautiful topic. So first of all I would like to thank @mostofajaman who organized this contest.

20230507_204426_0000.png

What is a family? I will first present a definition of what this family means. The smallest unit in society is the family. What does this family mean? When one's mother marries the father, they adopt and nurture the children and win the economy and live together. This bond called family increases the strength of the family when a new person joins the family. In front of a family, mother, father, children, the opposite side of those children, the children of those children.


prepared by canva

In this way, to increase the number of members, a multi-member family is created. Accordingly, after the children of that family get married, sub-families are created by the birth of children within their families. It is not without family disputes. Due to lack of money for living and property problems, there are many possibilities of problems among these people. Solving those economic and other problems and moving your family forward can be called a successful family life environment. In any family There are many problems in life. Suffering comes. We must have a strong family to face all of them. There must be unity and support among each other. Then we can successfully face any problems or obstacles. Now let's see what we need to know in a family.

20230507_204426_0000.png

What ideas or knowledge do you have about family?

Front Cover_20230507_201302_0000.png
prepared by canva

If you really tell me what my thoughts are about the family, we have difficulty living as an individual with this current period. Because if we have any problem, we don't have the strength to face it alone. Also, when we are alone, there is no happiness or peace. We lose someone to help us. Because of those reasons, it is difficult to live alone without a family. Also, there is a lot of trouble from the society. It is difficult for women and girls to live alone because of these reasons. That is why we are called family. It is very difficult to live. And what I know about family is that when I look at my family, I am happy because of my family. Because of the harmony in the family. The word family is not only for people but also for animals.... We live as one group. As it happens, we have seen all animals living together with their young. So this family, or everyone living together in harmony and cooperation, I feel that it is family life.

20230507_204426_0000.png

Do you live with all your family members?

IMG_20230305_215726.jpg

Yes. I live with all my family members. It makes me happy. And living like this is a big strength in my life. As a girl, the love and protection of all the family members is very important to me. When I live with all the family members, there are less problems. .Mental healing is found. Harmony and happiness increases. When we take our family, we have the dog and the cat that we keep as pets. It is an animal that we all love. So it is one that stays with us. It doesn't matter who we are. If we live together as one family for whatever we want, we don't want to get out of that family environment. That is when a child leaves home and gets married. More .Each one sheds tears .It is because of their differences between the families.

20230507_204426_0000.png

How many people and who are you living in the family? Tell us through pictures.

IMG_20230414_171621.jpg

There are fourteen members of my family besides me. They are mother, father, brother, sister, sister's husband and two children, me and my husband, sister and sister's baby and her husband, the dog and the cat that we keep as pets. All my family. My happiness. I have been with these people for a long time and now I am living with my husband.

IMG_20230414_165055.jpg

When we get together, we feel that wonderful feeling that we are one family. We can't enjoy that happiness even if we get nothing else than solving economic problems in harmony with each other.

IMG_20230414_171744.jpg

20230507_204426_0000.png

What is most important to you in family 👪?

Happiness is more important to me in my family. Everyone's unity. If we don't have a family, if we don't have love, it doesn't matter how much money we have. So I like to live happily together with my family. Happiness is when all my family are together. It is an opportunity to feel much happier than living alone. My desire is to see the creation of a beautiful family paradise where everyone lives as one, even if I separate after marriage and start my own family with my husband and carry it from generation to generation.

20230507_204426_0000.png

So in the end, I have to say that having a family is not enough. There must be happiness, harmony and support in that family. Everyone should help each other when they are not together. Then everyone can be happy.

20230507_204426_0000.png

So guys finally I wish you a good married life. So I invite my friends @nilushdushan @dragonsilva96 @dilums to participate in this contest. thank you

20230507_204426_0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

As a Steemit member I must say, your post is awesome. You have presented everything very nicely and fluently. I find your contest very inspiring. Don't give up, stick to the platform and you will succeed one day.
Thank you.

Thanks for your valuable comment

 last year 

Please check the spelling of your club5050 tag & contest tag.

I fixed it, thank you for pointing it out to me

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25No
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI17.3 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 30.962 STEEM
Cash Out
30.35 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69