You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: write about your rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

When I read your piece, I felt sad for you because you had a horrible experience with flooding in your home. That type of scenario makes us dislike the rain, yet it is only temporary. In any case, be prepared for future flooding and choose a practical solution to deal with it.
Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend,

After this incident I had my two storey 1500 square feet house raised 4 feet from the foundation. An engineering technique is working in our country for this work,

they raise the house with the help of jacks. For this work 280 jacks were used in my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42