The Diary Game(17-03-2024):Roofing at home today, so spent the whole day busy making iftar for everyone.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

IMG20240317123148.jpg

How are you all, hope all are well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I am doing very well in this month of Ramadan by the grace of Allah. Today I will share my daily activities i.e. my today's diary game (17-03-2024) with you. So let's get started.

image.png


The diary game
(17-03-2024)


IMG20240317191957.jpg

Lekha Now that it's Ramadan, I have to get up at 3:30 am. Anyway, wake up fresh and cook for Sehri. During Ramadan I pre-cook curry for sehri and cook only milk and rice at sehri time. Then wake up all members at 4:10 and serve food to everyone. After that, everyone does Sehri together and after taking some rest, they give the Fajr call. After that, I prayed the Fajr prayer and went to bed.
IMG20240317100229.jpgIMG20240317100222.jpg

So today morning I got up early, because today there is a lot of work at home. The roof of Nana's house will be cast today. For this everyone will be fed at noon and iftar today. So the cook came around eight in the morning and he gave us the list. Meanwhile, I completed all the housework in the morning and brought home all the items on the list as my husband cook said. Today I will cook fried khichuri with chicken for everyone. Then I prepared to cook Bhuna Khichuri in the afternoon with my mother in law and aunt helping me.

IMG20240317135143.jpgIMG20240317123148.jpg

Then we arranged everything for the cook and the cook started cooking. Meanwhile the cook had to help and on the other hand the people who were working with hands also had to do some small work. I was running and working a lot in the house and outside. I had no rest during this time. no Meanwhile, the cook finished cooking at around eight o'clock. After that, I packed it to give it to the people around the house after eating it. After that, I and Mami both delivered the packets from house to house. While doing these things, it was almost four o'clock, since the time for Zohr prayer was almost over, so I hurriedly read the Zohr prayer.

IMG20240317112252.jpgIMG20240317171427.jpg

After that, I finished the house chores in the afternoon and called the Asr call to Asr as the cows came to the house and read the Asr prayer. After that, I went to the roof welding place to see their work. After working for a while, I came home and organized Iftar. I prayed for a while with Iftar in front and when Maghrib azan was given, we all had Iftar together. I was very tired today, so I came to the room after Maghrib prayer and slept.

IMG20240317180414.jpg

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

আপনার মাংস দিয়ে ভুনা খিচুড়ি খাবার আমার অত্যন্ত প্রিয়। এবং মাঝে মাঝে আমি এটা খেয়ে থাকি। আপনি অনেক উৎসাহর সাথে আপনার ডেইরি গেম আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থিত করেছেন। আপনার মানসম্মত পোষ্টের জন্য শুভ কামনা করি @selina1 আপু

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 6 months ago 

Nice performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50