You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Love your sister very much and whenever you go to market you buy something for your sister. You said that last Sunday you bought a soft cloth mat for your sister so that she can pray Taraweeh at night during the month of Ramadan. Your sister is always happy to receive these gifts. In the world, I think the relationship between sisters is sweet. And the elder sister always protects the younger sister like the shade of the banyan tree. I also have elder sister just like you my elder sister loves me and gives me many gifts. In that case, I am very happy to have such a sister. Best wishes to you two sisters.

Sort:  

Terima kasih banyak teman atas komentar baik anda, kita sebagai saudara harus menyayangi dan mencintai saudari kita dengan tulus. Semoga kita selalu bersama dengan orang yang kita cintai dan selalu mendapat keberkahan.

Sukses untukmu👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48