You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism In My Country"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Why do I have a feeling you served as kwara state because its not easy identifying such places except you’re a geography or history student and must have come across it while in class…

Speaking about obudu cattle ranch, if you had not mentioned it in your post, I would have reported you to the governor of akwa ibom state.. because that is the most popular place between calabar and akwa ibom in terms of tourism… 😊

Sort:  
 last month 

I would have reported you to the governor of Akwa Ibom State.

Haha 😂😂 and I did not fall your hands 🤪😜

No, I didn't serve in Kwara, but you're right I was a Geography and History student that's how I got to know the place. Thanks for visiting me, I appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51