Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-2 | a wonderful platform which I had used in my life by @saravanann

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , January 2023

First of all I would like to thank you very much @ripon0630 for conducting this beautiful contest of 📢 Contest - About Your Steemit Journey | Phase-2 through the community of #Steem-For-Bangladesh

Blue Gray Simple We Are Hiring Facebook Post.png

Made by Canva

Contest Tips

✅ How many hours do you spend daily on Steemit? How you have grown and evolved as a Steemit user?

✅ Can you describe a typical day in the life of a Steemit content creator, from researching and writing to promoting and engaging with the community?

✅What are some common misconceptions about using Steemit and cryptocurrency that you would like to clear up?

✅ How do you stay motivated and continue to create content, even when faced with low engagement or support?

✅ How do you engage and build a audience on Steemit, and what strategies have you found to be most effective for growing your following?

image(4).png

How many hours do you spend daily on Steemit? How you have grown and evolved as a Steemit user?

I don't have any limits for me whenever I got time or getting bore means I will open this steemit platform and put any post. But For every day I will definitely spend minimum two to three hours in this steemit platform. I will not spend the two to three hours in single time. I will visit by four time. Like morning, afternoon, evening, and night. Maximum I will put Post in this steemit platform at night only because I will think what are all the contest I am going to join in the morning itself. Then at night I will prepare post for them .

stopwatch-153398_1280.png

Source link
image(4).png

Can you describe a typical day in the life of a Steemit content creator, from researching and writing to promoting and engaging with the community?

This is a best way to express our daily routine work. I do my so the work in the meantime I also search what are the contest I can join in this steemit platform. I will try to put post in morning itself but I don't have enough time and also whenever I try to put post my father will correctly give any work to my. So that I will not put post in the day. I will put Post only at the night time. When I came to my bed then I start my with in this steemit platform. It tooks minimum 1 hour 30 minutes to complete all the work. I will sleep after that only.

image(4).png

What are some common misconceptions about using Steemit and cryptocurrency that you would like to clear up?

I don't know that how to give answer to this but I will try to give answer for this in my own. So many peoples are thinking like steemit is not a long time investment because it is also a cryptocurrency whenever it get lose all the value of the steems will be get down or will be destroyed like the cryptocurrency of luna. I accept it it is also a cryptocurrency but it is a long time earning and also we can learn something new. Also some other people are don't want to do any work but they want to earn more money. In cryptocurrency few people will invest there money and get profit with their luck. Then they don't leave it they want more money so. They will invest once again now they can get profit or lose it is also depends on their luck. But before investing money in a cryptocurrency we have to analyse the history of the coin and also new updates.

blockchain-3357567_1920.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

How do you stay motivated and continue to create content, even when faced with low engagement or support?

I will think that I have to improve my skills and Quality of the post. Failure is the first step for success so if we fails means we have to try it another time it will give little bit success with that motivation we have to do our best. In any platform we cannot get full support or engagement at the starting itself we have to get more friends through them we can get more ideas to develop our account in that platform. Like that I also trying to get more number of friends in this steemit platform.

image(4).png

How do you engage and build a audience on Steemit, and what strategies have you found to be most effective for growing your following?

The most effective strategy for growing my following and also getting supports by getting more friends and giving some motivation to their post and give support to them. They will also give support for me. Like "give respect and take respect". Or "give and take policy". When give support to others they will also give support to us. Also posting a quality post in this steemit platform is also important.

meeting-1453895_1280.png

Source link

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank you very much for giving this wonderful opportunity to me for participating in this contest. Also I would like to invite my friends @pea07 @jyoti-thelight and @ajay27 to join in this contest

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for participating in the contest .Good Luck .

 2 years ago 

Its my pleasure

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.7
Period13/02/23
Transfer to Vesting317.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support and review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27