Some delicious food photography

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I came to you again with a different kind of post. Today I am here with you with some photography. Today I am sharing some food photography with you. I occasionally make good recipes and photograph them. Today I am sharing some photographs of these recipes and sometimes I have taken pictures of snacks bought from outside.Hope you like my photography of each food today. So let's see the photographs.

Photography - 1

IMG-20231231-WA0000.jpg

First of all the photography that I am sharing is the photography of hilsa fish roasting. I made this recipe a few days ago. Hilsa fish is one of my favorite fish. And hilsa fish is our national fish. More or less everyone likes to eat hilsa fish. In our house, everyone likes hilsa fish very much, so sometimes delicious recipes of hilsa fish are prepared. Hilsa fish tastes really different.I have taken a photograph after making this recipe. And I shared this photography with you today.

Photography - 2

IMG-20231231-WA0004.jpg

The photography that I am sharing next is the photography of Eggplant Bharta. Eggplant stuffing is my favorite. I like to eat any kind of stuffing, not just eggplant stuffing.I often make different types of fillings. And bharta is very good to eat with hot rice. My sons and daughters are very fond of brinjal bharta so it is made occasionally. I made this bharta a few days ago. It looked quite tempting so I captured the photography.

Photography - 3

IMG-20231231-WA0001.jpg

The food you can see in the above photography is a very tasty and tempting dish. This is Velpuri. Velpuri is my favorite too. A few days ago I bought these velpuris from outside as an afternoon snack. They are as tempting to look at as they are delicious to eat. Everything is beautifully decorated on top of the machamche puri. Different types of spices are used here So it is very nice to eat. And the tomato sauce on top gives it a slightly sour taste.

Photography - 4

IMG-20231231-WA0002.jpg

The photography I have shared here is the photography of Chicken Pizza. I like chicken pizza better than all other types of pizza. I bought this chicken pizza for the kids on my way back from shopping a few days ago. The pizza was good to eat.

Photography - 5

IMG-20231231-WA0003.jpg

Here I have photographed winter chitai pitha and bharta. In winters in our country various interesting pies are prepared. And this chitai pitha is one of them. Hot chitai pitha with various bharta is very good after evening. As it is now winter, this pitha is often eaten as an afternoon snack. There are different types of bharta. There are mustard bhartas, shutki bhartas, fish bhartas and kaljeera bhartas, Coriander leaf stuffing. All the fillings were quite interesting.



This was my post today. Hope you like it. I have tried to share some beautiful food photography. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

Categoryphotography
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.2
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34