Power up / We Love power up / Today my 5th power up post, 10 steem.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. This is the third time I've decided to post a power up. In fact, we did not know the benefits of power up. But this time I got many ideas about power up.

Back to School Collaborative Contract_20231125_125802_0000.png
Made it Canva

I tried to tell you what I know about power up. Power Up is a system through which we can own a large amount by saving our hard earned income little by little. Which can be useful in our future in case of any danger. Moreover, through this power up, we can earn some income by delegating to someone else. Also through this power up we can post curation and earn through curation rewards. Why do we not power up when there are so many income options? After knowing these things, I became a fan of Power Up. I love power up.

This time I decided to set my target through regular power ups. In the year 2023, my power up target amount is 150 Steem.

Today I converted 10 Steem in my Steemit account to Steem Power which I tried to show you below.

Before Power Up:

IMG_20231125_125920.jpg

Before power up my steem was 10.596.

My total steem power before power up was 155.233.

After the power up is completed:

IMG_20231125_125940.jpg

After powering up my total steem power is 165.233.

Finally I would like to say to all who are still not aware about Steem Power Up, they must know about Steem Power well. Also, those who have been thinking about working on this platform for a long time will definitely power up steem so that you can reach a better level in the future, I believe in this platform.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Regards,
@sanu

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-25
Result Club5050

পাওয়ার আপ পোস্ট ধাপে ধাপে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য অনুরোধ করছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43