Mandela art of a cute duck

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I came to you again with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you a mandala art post. Sharing Mandela art with you after a long time. In fact, these arts take a lot of time. I don't get much time to do these arts because I am busy with various works. Had some free time this morning so thought I'd do a Mandela art. I really like the Mandela art. Today I am sharing with you a duck mandela art. I saw this art in a picture on Google. So I thought I'd give it a try. Hope you like it. So let's get started.

1000032103.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Drawing notebook
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Marker pen
  • Gel pen

Step - 1

First I drew a cute duck with a pencil in a drawing book. First I made a drawing with the help of a pencil so that I can fix it if I make a mistake. I put a hat on the head of the duck. And drew like a wave of water below.

1000032094.jpg

Step - 2

Then I redraw the entire drawing with a marker pen.

1000032095.jpg

Step - 3

Then I drew the eyes and face of the duck. And I designed the head cap a little.

1000032096.jpg

Step - 4

Then we drew various small mandala designs on some parts of the duck's body. These small designs require a lot of time.

1000032097.jpg

Step - 5

1000032098.jpg

Step - 6

In this way, the whole body of the duck was designed with small mandalas. I have given different types of designs here. These designs are mainly done with gel pen.

1000032099.jpg

Step - 7

Then I made a very beautiful design on one of the duck's wings. Here too I have designed small Mendels with gel pen.

1000032100.jpg

Step - 8

Then I made small designs like this in the remaining empty spaces.

1000032101.jpg

Step - 9

Finally I wrote down my name and the date.

1000032102.jpg

This is how I finish today's art.

1000032104.jpg

1000032105.jpg

1000032107.jpg

A selfie of me with my art

1000032108.jpg

This was my art post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

CategoryArt
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Dear sister, I like to see Mandela and I don't know how to make Mandela. But every time I got to see Mandela, I liked it. I came across a Mandela picture of a duck here that you painted so beautifully. And you looked first on Google and from there you tried with ideas, your efforts were not in vain. Made an extraordinary Mandela and steps presented to us in steps. stay well

Wow, you did a very nice duck mandela art. I like to see Mandela art. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful Mandela art with us.

 5 months ago 

Your duck is looking too cute . I got a feel of Arabian nights 🌙 .... the duck is looking as if he is pet of Arabic owner and has immense pride in himself. Beautiful art .

Best of luck sister

 5 months ago 

Dear @sanuu,
Wow you can draw that so beautifully actually it's incomparable. A professional artist has to look like this. I never thought that doing mandel art on a duck would be so cool. Your drawing is really admirable. I liked it very much. I pray for your future