Mandela art of a beautiful butterfly

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I came to you again with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you a mandala art post. Today I will share with you a beautiful mandala art of a butterfly. I really like Mandela art. Although it is quite time consuming to do them but I like to do them. Try to share different types of Mandela art from time to time. A few days ago I also shared a Mandela art. Hope you like my Mandela art today. So let's get started.

IMG-20240412-WA0019.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Drawing notebook
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Marker pen
  • Gel pen

Step - 1

First I sketched a butterfly in pencil in the drawing book. I made a little design on the wings of the butterfly.

IMG-20240412-WA0026.jpg

Step - 2

After that I made some more designs on butterfly wings.

IMG-20240412-WA0025.jpg

Step - 3

Then I drew the entire drawing with a marker pen.

IMG-20240412-WA0024.jpg

Step - 4

Then I started small designs on butterfly wings. These small designs are very important in Mandela art. These designs have to be done very precisely.

IMG-20240412-WA0015.jpg

Step - 5

In this way, first, the outermost part of the two wings has been designed in the same way.

IMG-20240412-WA0023.jpg

Step - 6

Then slowly designed the inner parts. First, I separated the inner part into several parts. Then we made small different designs for each part.

IMG-20240412-WA0022.jpg

Step - 7

We made small designs in different parts.

IMG-20240412-WA0016.jpg

Step - 8

Then the lower part of a wing is also designed in the same way as the upper part. These designs take a lot of time.

IMG-20240412-WA0017.jpg

Step - 9

After that I designed another wing in the same way. This is how I end today.

IMG-20240412-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20240412-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20240412-WA0018.jpg

This was my art post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

Categorypainting
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.0 ( 0.00 % self, 109 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-12
ResultClub5050

You have wonderful skills in your hand. You have drawn such a beautiful butterfly art and it seems so real. I remember when I was in school so I had drawn many times this butterfly but that was only design and you did fantabulous job. I am sure you are good sketcher and the way you share each step is commendable and I am wishing my God and you will go a head with this skill and make your name and fame among all big artist. Allah will help you definitely. Thanks for sharing.

 6 months ago 

আপনার প্রজাপতি ম্যান্ডেলা আর্ট টি দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর লাগছে। ছবিটি আকানো খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে সাদা কাগজের ওপর কালো কলম দিয়ে শুধু ম্যান্ডেলা আর্ট টি যেনো আরও বেশি ফুটে উঠেছে। আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67