DIY || Snail origami made with clay

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I am here with you with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you an origami which I made with clay. I will share with you a snail origami made out of clay. This snail I made out of clay and bottle caps. Making anything with clay is very easy and looking good. And things look just like the real thing. It's nice to see things. Little kids like these things a lot. I hope you will like my creation today. So let's get started.

1000032841.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Cley
  • bottle cap

1000032831.jpg

Step - 1

First I took body colored clay. Then I made it like a snail's body. I made the body of the snail a little long and curved. I made the head a little thick and round.

1000032833.jpg

Step - 2

Then I placed a bottle cap on the body of the snail.

1000032834.jpg

Step - 3

Then design the bottle cap in the shape of a small circle with yellow colored clay on the bottle cap.‌

1000032835.jpg

Step - 4

Next I made two eyes on top of the snail's head. And drew the lips in the mouth.

1000032837.jpg

Step - 5

Then I took green clay and shaped it like a leaf.

1000032838.jpg

Step - 6

Then I designed the leaf with some spots to make it look like a real leaf.

1000032839.jpg

Step - 7

Then I put the snail on the leaf.

1000032840.jpg

This is how I made the snail with clay

1000032842.jpg

1000032843.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later. Take care.

Regards
@sanuu

CategoryCley craft
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum Apu, thank you for making such a beautiful snail. Your snail-making is very wonderful. thank you

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.2(voting power 35%)
Club Status75
Period2024-05-25

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63