DIY || Making ice cream origami using clay

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I am here with you with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you an origami creation. Today I made this origami with clay. Today I am sharing with you how to make ice cream origami using clay. Making anything with clay is very easy. And things look just like the real thing. It's nice to see things. Little kids like these things a lot. I hope you will like my origami creation today. So let's get started.

1000031746.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Cley
Step - 1

First I took some purple clay. Then with the help of hands I made it like the top of the ice cream.

1000031740.jpg

Step - 2

Then we made the lower part of the ice cream using chocolate colored clay.

1000031741.jpg

Step - 3

Then we made a small love using yellow colored clay.

1000031742.jpg

Step - 4

Then I made the whole ice cream with the different parts made earlier.

1000031743.jpg

Step - 5

Then I took yellow clay to make another ice cream. Then with the help of hands, we made it like the upper part of the ice cream. To make it a little different here, I left a little bit of it blank to make it look like it's been eaten a little.

1000031744.jpg

Step - 6

Then I made the yellow colored ice cream for the lower part.

1000031745.jpg

Step - 7

Then we designed the ice creams using different colored clay on top to make them look a little nicer. I made two ice creams like this.

1000031748.jpg

1000031749.jpg

1000031747.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

CategoryCley craft
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-10
ResultClub75
 5 months ago 

Wow great job, looks like you really made ice cream. Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful work.

 5 months ago 

Dear friends,

The ice cream you made through origami looks really beautiful and tempting. I am an ice cream fan, even in winters I love to eat ice cream. So your post attracted me a lot. Thank you very much for consistently showing all the steps of making ice cream.