DIY || Hand fan made from colored paper

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I am here with you with a different kind of post. Today I present to you a work made of colored paper. I hope you will like my work. Today I will share a beautiful hand fan made with colored paper. These hand fans are very easy to use in summer. The hand fan I made today looks a lot like a watermelon. Hope you like this watermelon looking hand fan. So let's see the process of making it.

1000028767.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • colored paper
  • scissors
  • glue
  • Ice cream stick

1000028753.jpg

Step - 1
  • First I cut a red colored paper a bit long and thick.

1000028754.jpg

Step - 2
  • After that, I glued the green colored paper on both sides of the paper.

1000028757.jpg

Step - 3
  • After the green colored paper, I cut the length of the white colored paper and attached it. In this way, I made the paper somewhat like a watermelon.

1000028759.jpg

Step - 4
  • Then I drew art all over the paper with markers. This will make it look a lot like a watermelon.

1000028760.jpg

Step - 5
  • Then I folded this paper into several small folds.

1000028761.jpg

Step - 6
  • Then I folded the various folded papers along the middle and then joined the two sides together.

1000028762.jpg

Step - 7
  • Then I put ice cream sticks on both sides of the paper.

1000028763.jpg

Step - 8
  • Then I took off the entire fold of the paper. Now it looks a lot like a hand fan. That's how I made this beautiful hand fan.

1000028765.jpg

1000028770.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

CategoryPaper craft
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68