Create beautiful rainbows with clay

in Steem For Bangladesh15 days ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I am here with you with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you an origami which I made with clay. Today I will share with you a very beautiful rainbow made with clay. I really like the look of the thing after making it. My kids love these things. So I make them every now and then. So play with them. In fact, small children love such colorful things very much. I hope you will like this post of mine today. So let's get started.

1000035722.jpg

Necessary Materials

  • Cley
Step - 1

First I took some purple clay. Then I made it thin and long.

1000035714.jpg

Step - 2

Then I bent this elongated piece of clay like a rainbow.

1000035715.jpg

Step - 3

After that, I gave the blue color clay on the purple color in the same way.

1000035716.jpg

Step - 4

In this way we made the rest of the colors of the rainbow with play. Here I have created purple, blue, green, yellow, orange and red clays.

1000035718.jpg

Step - 5

Then I cut off the extra part by equalizing the two sides

1000035719.jpg

Step - 6

Then finally, using white paint, I made small balls. Then I placed it under the rainbow and made it look like a cloud.

1000035720.jpg

This is how beautiful rainbows were made with clay. It looks very nice to put them on the wall.

1000035721.jpg

1000035729.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later. Take care.

Regards
@sanuu

CategoryCley craft
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 15 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-06-14
ResultClub75
 14 days ago 

You did a great job creating rainbows with clay. I really enjoyed the rainbow you made, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57