Art || Mandela art of a bicycle

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I came to you again with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you a mandala art post. Today I will share with you Mandela Art of Bicycle. Hope you like today's Mandela art.Mandela art takes a lot of time to make. If you can patiently do the whole art, they are very nice to see. Today's art took me a while to make. But after doing it, it looked very good.I hope you will like this art of mine today. So let's get started.

1000028457.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Drawing notebook
  • Pencil
  • Pencil compass
  • Eraser
  • Marker pen
  • Gel pen

Step - 1

First I drew the wheels of the bicycle with the help of pencil and pencil compass. Draw several circles in the wheel to design the mandala. Then I drew all the other parts of the bicycle with the help of pencil. I have drawn a basket in front of the bicycle with different types of flowers. Next I drew some butterflies and a bird.

1000028445.jpg

Step - 2

First I drew the whole part in pencil so that I could correct any mistakes. After drawing the whole I drew the whole again with gel pen. Then I painted some parts of the bicycle a little darker and black.

1000028447.jpg

Step - 3

Then I designed some mandalas in the wheel of the bicycle.

1000028449.jpg

Step - 4

After that, I designed some more mandalas between the wheels. The Mendelian design piece of this art is mainly centered on the bicycle wheels.

1000028451.jpg

Step - 5

After that I drew some more small designs in the wheels and thus completed the Mendela design in the wheels. Then we design something in the front basket of the bicycle.

1000028453.jpg

Step - 6

This is how I did today's Mandela art. He wrote his name and signed it.

1000028456.jpg

1000028458.jpg

1000028459.jpg

This was my art post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

Categorypainting
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.3
Period2024-04-04
ResultClub5050
  • আপনি আপনার পরবর্তী আর্ট পোস্টে বাধ্যতামূলকভাবে আপনার একটি সেলফি শেয়ার করবেন। প্রয়োজন পড়লে মুখে কাপড় বেধে সেলফি তুলবেন। কেননা এতে আপনার আর্টের সত্যতা যাচাই করা যাবে। ধন্যবাদ।
 2 months ago 

জি ভাইয়া ঠিক আছে এরপর থেকে সেলফি দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করব। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টটিকে রিভিউ করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your nice drawing. You drew this so accurately. You described it step by step.It looks so beautiful. Go ahead and shine in life.

 2 months ago 

Your Mandela art is so beautiful. You have drawn a bicycle very nicely. Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

 2 months ago 

The Mandel RT of the bicycle is very beautiful and looks more beautiful when there is a bird sitting on the seat and there are some flowers inside the stick in front of the bicycle the picture is really charming there is a great talent hidden in your art I like it a lot thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15