A simple henna design

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I came to you again with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you a post of henna designs on my hands. I have never shared henna designs with you before. Today I am sharing henna designs with you for the first time. I gave this mehndi design in my hands a few days ago. I have taken pictures of some steps while giving. I hope you will like this mehndi design of mine. So let's see the steps of henna design.

IMG-20240420-WA0028.jpg

Step - 1

First I drew a small circle on the palm. Later I designed small flowers around it. Then I drew another big flower around it.

IMG-20240420-WA0026.jpg

Step - 2

Then I have designed some small flowers on top of these two flowers. After that, I have designed some parts like a cross.

IMG-20240420-WA0035.jpg

Step - 3

After that I have drawn some small designs like flowers and leaves.

IMG-20240420-WA0034.jpg

Step - 4

Then I made some marks on these designs. Later on these long lines we designed small flower petals.

IMG-20240420-WA0033.jpg

Step - 5

After that I have designed between the fingers. I wanted to make the design somewhat gorgeous. I have designed small flowers in each finger.

IMG-20240420-WA0032.jpg

Step - 6

Thus we made different designs on each finger.

IMG-20240420-WA0029.jpg

This is how I finish giving the henna design. Hope you like it.

IMG-20240420-WA0027.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

Categoryhenna design
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.8
Period2024-04-20
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41