A beautiful painting of a sea beach

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello, Steemit Friends,

"Assalamu Alaikum"

How are you all? I believe everyone is fine by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also quite well. Today I came to you again with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you an art of a seaside scene. The sea is my favorite place. And it is very nice to spend time by the sea. This kind of art is not done much. It takes a lot of time and patience to do this. And they have to be done with a lot of thought in coloring. Because they don't look good if the color combination is not right. I will present to you a step of my art today. Hope you like it. So let's get started.

1000030449.jpg

Necessary Materials
  • Drawing notebook
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sine pen
  • Colour pencil

Step - 1

First I drew an umbrella with a black marker pen.

1000030433.jpg

Step - 2

Then I drew a coconut tree next to the umbrella. Coconut trees are often seen on the shores of the sea.

1000030434.jpg

Step - 3

Then I drew the sea shore and some parts of the sea with long strokes.

1000030435.jpg

Step - 4

Then I drew a sun in the sky. And drew small stones on the seashore. I scored a ball under that umbrella. Many people like to play ball when they go to the beach.

1000030439.jpg

Step - 5

I painted the sky blue. Then I painted the sun yellow.

1000030440.jpg

Step - 6

After that, I colored the sea water blue. the

1000030441.jpg

Step - 7

Then the coconut tree and the umbrella will be good.

1000030443.jpg

Step - 8

Finally, I painted the part of the sea shore.

1000030446.jpg

This completes the art of the beautiful scenery of the sea beach today.

1000030447.jpg

1000030448.jpg

1000030451.jpg

This was my art post today. Hope you like it. Apologies if there is any mistake in the post. Be well everyone, I will appear with a new post later.

Regards
@sanuu

Categorypainting
Made by@sanuu
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A14
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Your post is very nice. The scene is very nice to see. You have explained every part very well, thank you very much for sharing it with us.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 3 months ago 

Wow It's really great art.thanks for sharing with us.

 3 months ago 

আপনার পেইন্টিং টা দারুন হয়েছে। আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে। ছবিটা মনে হচ্ছে কোনো এক বিচের ধারের দৃশ্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63