"My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

free-photo-of-a-person-shooting-with-a-bow-to-a-target.jpegpexel

Everyone has their different target on one things or the other. But On steemit it have to be different from any other target. I really appreciate @solaymann for organizing this exciting contest.
How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

I have many target to accomplish on steemit platform which I have to work towards it and make it done In time. My first target on steemit platform is.

. Growing of my steem power: this is what I have been struggling of everyday to make sure I have enough steem and steem power. That is why I always make sure I maintain my club status on steemit platform which is club5050, because with the club I will be able to gain and have enough steem power.

. Increasing my reputation: this is one of the thing I have been trying and target on in steemit platform I really want my reputation to get increasing in the platform to show my achievement and my consistency on the platform.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Yes I think it will be easy and difficult as well, it can be difficult in the aspect of laziness or lack of support, some time I always take my time and create many quality post from difference community I expect to have support by the end of the week although I see all my efforts in vain, this always make it difficult for me to meet on my target on steemit platform.

pexels-photo-1552617.jpegpexel

It is also easy for me to meet my target on the steemit platform in the scenes that when ever I create my posts and post I received support which will develop and increase my steem power and my reputation on the platform.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

I know and I'm also sure that the only steps I can take to meet the target on the steemit platform is those.
. Consistency: what I mean by consistency is to be active and work in the platform time to time and keep on being consistent in the site, this will help me to also meet my target on the platform.
. Being creative and making quality post: it is true to create a good and quality post also help 100 percent for meeting your target on the steemit platform.
. Patience: it is also necessary and important for all the steemians to have patience on the platform and keep on trying their best, patience contribute very big in making someone to meet their target on the steemit platform.

pexels-photo-54123.jpegpexel

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes very much the club and power up project contribute a lot for me to meet on my target in the steemit platform. It is compulsory for all the steemians in the world to be a part of the club and power up project to achieve their goals or to meet on their target on the platform well.
It is very important to maintain club status in the steemit platform.

Thanks for reading my post to the end i love you all.

I will like to invite
@bossj23
@marynke
@dazzle5
To participate in this interesting contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43