Betterlife : The Diary Game (18-07-2023) Steem For Bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Assalamu Alikum



How are you all I am @samin1 from Bangladesh. In today's post I will share with you my dairy game so let's get started.


IMG_20230719_105316.jpg


Morning


I woke up at 4.50 am. I woke up a little late today. I usually wake up a little earlier . After waking up I pray Fajr. Then I did study . I prefer to study in the morning. I got a very good feedback on it.

IMG_20230719_104633.jpg

The subject I studied was Chemistry. Which is my favorite subject. After studying I rest for some time. Then I saw that my mother had prepared breakfast. So I have breakfast. Then I started writing a post on Steemit. It was around 10 o'clock. At such times I write posts for Steem for Bangladesh community. My daily target is to upload 2 posts to Steemit. I am trying to maintain this consistency. After I finish writing the post, I clean my room. It has been several days since my room was cleaned. So I cleaned it today. And I think doing small household chores falls under my responsibility. I don't do much though. But sometimes I try to do a little bit of work. So guys this is how my morning goes.

Noon


IMG_20230719_104741.jpg
Then in the noon I study a little. Then I pray Zohr. After Zohr prayer, I eat lunch. Today's weather was very hot. Alhamdulillah I got a good weather as it rained for quite some time. Now it seems that the heat has gone well. Anyway, I don't like the heat at all. I prefer winter. Comment which type of weather I like more. So when it's all done I go to Steemit in this free time and try to read people's posts. Anyway, besides, I rest a little in the afternoon. And afternoon is a very good time to rest.


Afternoon


Image From My Garden
It was late afternoon. I pray Asr in the afternoon. Then I go to my garden And do some work there. Some plants in my garden needed soiling. Soil subsides due to rain. For that I give soil to the tree. I love taking care of trees. Then I call my friend and I meet him. When we meet him, we discuss various issues with him. First I discussed our college with him. I haven't been to college for a long time So I try to get college updates from him. Then we don't know how each other's family is. Cryptocurrency was discussed with him. He is very interested in Steemit. And he wants to work on Steemit. In a few days he will also be working with me on Steemit. I think we should all make time for our friends. I love spending time with friends. I like it a lot. So anyway, that's how my afternoon goes.

Night


Then in the evening I pray Maghrib in the mosque. Then come home. Then I upload my post to Steemit. Also on Discord I talk to Steemit users. Although I wanted to sleep by 11 o'clock, I couldn't. Anyway, this is how my entire 24 hours passed. So this was today's post. Looking for a new post. Thanks everyone.

DeviceMi Note-9
Discordsamin01#3585
Club StatusClub5050


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42