SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

Greetings to all friends

Colorful Photographic Diverse Women Fashion Photo Collage_20240419_123111_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam-o-alaikum!

How are you. I am fine too.All of you will be busy in your life and living your lives in a good way. May Allah keep you all happy and always keep you in good faith among your loved ones.

First of all i am thankfull to steem for bangladesh who organized such a good contest I am very happy to participate in it.

When I saw it I thought I will participate in it because I think I I can give my best in this, I hope you people will like my participation in it very much.

blue pik.png

What is the name of the special food?

My most favorite food that I have ever eaten is chicken steak which is very very juicy and very yummy. I like it very much. Even the chicken doesn't eat.

I have never eaten beef chicken so much but when I tried chicken stew for the first time I loved it.

I have tried chicken steak from many restaurants because I don't like beef and mutton, so I rarely eat it in chiken. Their tests at restaurants of chaye khana is different, but the one I like the most is the chicken steak.

Their souce is so much and every spices is well balanced they served with boiled vegetables and mash potatos.But this time we talked ourselves into having fried fries instead of mashed potatoes which tasted extremely good. Boiled vegetables with chicken steak and potatoes with that taste really good to me. Loved their chicken very fresh and very juicy.

blue pik.png

Where did you eat this food? Or if you have a recipe, you can share it.

I have tried steak from many places but the one I like the most is chaaye khana.I liked their AmbianceIt was very cozy and very good. Also their enviroment was very quiet and very peaceful.

Their staff is so friendly. Also price is so reasonable and worth it according to taste.

Food Quality is so good that is so flavourful fresh well prepared . This resturent is located in Sargodha,pakistan.

They us our food with boiled vegetable and potato. Taste is so good.
Rating ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

bebf466c-9a39-4872-a345-8b1b53d28810_20240419_151833_0000.jpg

blue pik.png

Why is this food the most special food you eat in your life?

This food is special to me because I've never had chicken , beef or anything that I didn't like from the start but when I had the steak try I liked it so much. Their test of steak try at different restaurants was also good, but I have always liked the chaaye khana very much, so it is a special food for me.

Beige Tender Vintage Aesthetic Blog Your Story_20240419_123548_0000.png

All these pictures are edited in canva

And this steak also special because me and my friends we always want to eat special here because my friend is chicken meat lover so we tried it always. We go, our time is always very good, we always eat different food at every restaurant.

blue pik.png

And why would you encourage everyone to eat this food?

According to me this dish is very good for foodies who like to eat a lot. There are so many flavour in it that is Black paper steak morroccan steak maxican steak. That i have tried.

I would like to say to everyone that you guys must try it once and you will always learn it because it is very good and it is very delicious to eat. And some people eat very little spicy so they can take the flavors according to their taste which are all flavors are very good.

Invited Friend

@alisha-doll
@gondalsavera
@hammad-historian

I hope you like my content. Remember me in your prayers.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks for reading my post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

MashaAllah it's good to see that you've participate in this contest and explain it very impressive and the main thing is you enjoyed your food and best of luck.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I am impressed to saw you post how are explained. I am also enjoyed your company alot my best friend. Yes this steak is our all time most favourite. Keep it up and work hard

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.

  • Increase Your Voting CSI. Upvote at least 10 users per day.
  • Correctly write the club status in your article tags.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 15 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-19
ResultClub5050

Greeting my friend,

I am very happy to know that Chicken steak os your special food and no doubt that it can be a really tasty and juicy dish, especially when cooked to perfection. Thanks for sharing this post.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Hy . Your participation is highly appreciate able . Your content is very informative and well organized. You like chicken steak .it's really yummy and delicious

I am happy to see your participation in this contest. I hope you give the honest review about the chicken steak. It looks very delicious in the pictures that you shared. I would love to try this from chaye Khana after reading your review.

 5 months ago 

It sounds like you had an amazing culinary experience with chicken steak, and your enthusiasm for it shines through your description. The way you've detailed the flavors and ambiance of Chaaye Khana makes me want to visit it myself. It's wonderful how a simple dish like chicken steak can hold such special memories and bring people together. Your encouragement to try different flavors and adapt them to one's taste preferences is spot on – after all, food is all about enjoyment and personalization. Thanks for sharing your delightful experience!

 5 months ago 

Hi, friend.
I completely understand that you like chicken, whether fried or stewed.
With its presentation I can see that chicken is the favorite of many.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48