SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country" Winter is my favourite season.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

seasons-1994663_1280.png
Source

Hi Everybody

Assalam-o-alaikum!
How are you all. I am fine too.As you all know that our country has four seasons Summer, Winter, Spring and autumn.

And every season is beautiful in its own place and these four seasons are very important in my life because I love all four seasons in their own place.

Because we are humans we can never adjust to one season, we want something new every time.We cannot always live in the cold or in extreme heat because that is the way God made us.

Because in the same way there are many planets which are very cold and there are many which are very hot, that is why Allah has placed our life on this earth.

Because here we have been given all kinds of weather, even in winter, so that we some time is of cold period, some time is of hot period, because our skin is also like that, we need all kinds of things. It is needed in every kind of weather and every kind of environment.

It is very good for our body, for our skin, for our health.We should thank our Allah who has blessed us with these blessings and given us everything.

seasons-of-the-year-1127760_1280.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

How many seasons in your country? Which one is your favorite and why?

There are four seasons in our country and I love all four because each season is very important in its own way for my life and for my health.

Because our body's basic needs are fulfilled in every season because if it is too cold then we need heat and if it is too hot then our body needs cold.

Because our skin texture, our body texture is very relatable to what our seasons are.......

Apart from these things, our diet varies a lot, there are different types of food in every season, like oranges in winter.And in summer there is mango's.

Similarly, apart from fruit, there are also many vegetables that grow according to their own needs.

Which is our nutritional protein in our body. Food plays an important role in fulfilling the things that grow in our crops according to the season and we have it.

But still I like winter season more compare to other season. Because I am a student and I live in a hostel and in summer I have a lot of problems, I sweat a lot, it is very hot and it is very difficult to stay away from home in summer.......
Staying in a hostel in winter is very easy. Staying away from home is very convenient. We get good food.We don't feel that hot and we can stay in the hostel very well.

Similarly, in winter we can keep a lot of our home cooked food by multiplying it and in summer the things we bring go bad the next day, so I like winter a lot because of this. Makes a lot easier for me.

Cold winds of winter, the beautiful weather of winter attracts me a lot, when it is foggy in winter, I sit outside and enjoy this weather a lot.

snow-8568544_1280.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

If there was one season you wanted to skip forever, which one would it be? Explain the reason?

Well there isn't any season that I would like to do this because I love all the seasons so much.Because I am very health conscious, I think I will skip any season that will affect my health too much.

Because each season fulfills our basic needs in its place, we may have problems with something, but if we have it, it is benefiting us from somewhere.

Like even if I skip a season, I will skip that summer season on my part.I get confused by sweat a lot.Because if I'm going to an event or going somewhere but I'm also at home, it creates a lot of problems for me when the sweating starts.

Apart from this, body odor in summer is a very bad thing that happens when you are sitting in a gathering and you are sweating, which is causing the smell. It has an effect.This is the only reason why I would like to skip the summer season.

thermometer-3581190_1280.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Describe a traditional or special activity that people in your country do during a particular season?

During the summer season we have an activity that attracts me a lot.In our village, as soon as the summer season starts, it starts to grow mangos, people take it off the trees and make pickle, and keep it in preserved, which they use throughout the year, the test is very good.

And in the summer season, the children go to the tubewell to bathe and the women take their clothes and wash them sitting there, which I think is a very traditional and very good thing to see them all together.

And in winter season like snow fall is very enjoyable very delicious thing in which all children old people enjoy.

People make competitions among themselves. People make a lot of things among themselves and the competition is about who can make the best.

Not only children enjoy it and not only adults enjoy it, children, old people and young people all enjoy it and play together and do different activities which are very important for our health.

tubewell-6007366_1280.jpg
Source

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZoZ7Pa8ZjvgYfa8fVvH2b6vUKLJ15ocRTp9ktsuwtq4ZzVsdxBFF1bW7ekbr72D1X1mDbqCujJkHHQ7srjcyCqpPwQTSHAaYQhnGQn9ZAejsqrLpF9B6n557DbQTAfMqP9X4FH3NuiQLxzjDhe545txRXjDDL3FnW.png

Are there any special foods or drinks that people in your country enjoy most during certain seasons? If so, what is it and why?

There are many very good mangos in summer season which is my favorite fruit I like very much and I eat them a lot in summer season even though their effect is hot but many of them I like very much. I eat them with passion.

Sometimes I make their juice, I make their truffles, they make different things, smoothies, etc. I make everything because I like it so much.

Just because of my fruit, I am so excited for summer that summer will come and our mangoes will be ripe and I will eat them again with love and make everything from them because I love these raw mangoes too. And when ripe, I like both of them very well.

And in the winter season there are oranges and they are my one of the most favorite fruit whose juice I drink a lot. I drink it in the morning for breakfast. Drinking juice that gives my body a different kind of energy........

salad-2756467_1280.jpg
Source

I hope you will like my content.And I hope you like the answers to my questions very much............

Invited Friend

@alisha-doll
@saveragondal
@hammad-historian

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks For Reading My Post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Masha Allah, I am very happy to see this post, you have worked hard, may Allah reward you, Masha Allah, you have worked very hard.🩷❤️🖤🤍💯

Loading...

@samavia-doll

Assalamu Alaikum, I have read your post and I liked your post very much and I also liked the content about it very much and I found the content about nature very attractive because about nature. I don't do many contests so I like it very much and you have made your post very well. I am very happy to see that you have written so much about natures and the pictures you have posted. Yes, she looks very attractive, I hope you will continue to do the same

Thank you so much♥️

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Hi my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have explained everything in great detail and to be sincere I enjoyed everything, I have seen in your country you have the best season so far, and one is your favorite. You have explained the reason you chose it and how people make used of this particular season.. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62