Samavia's special healthy drink prepared by @samavia-doll

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

blue fresh drink poster_20240422_175400_0000.png

Hi Everybody

Assalam-o-alaikum!

How are you Friends. I am doing well.I hope that you all are living your life in a good way in your own way and that you are busy with your life's activities and living your life well with and among your loved ones.

First of all i am thankfull to steem for bangladesh who organized a this kind of interesting contest.

I hope you guys will enjoy my participation in this contest.

I try a lot of drinks in my house which are very good in terms of health because I also have a little stomach issue so I always prefer to drink cold and refreshing drinks so that my stomach is fine. I will share with you guys a recipe of my own drink which I personally make and drink which I like the taste very much. it is very refreshing. I hope you guys like my drink recipe.

Step 1

So we guys start the drink the first step we will take lemons first. Lemons were planted in our house. We have a lemon plant in our house garden. So I preferred to get lemons from there.

Because they were from our house, even they leave a little but I prefer to pluck them from here because now they are very small but after that they ripen and they test very well and I I always use lemons from my house.

So my special drink that has a taste of lemon is what I put in according to my taste buds because I like food a slightly sour and stuff like that and I like lemon so I prefer a little bit more because it makes the drink taste a lot.

It goes well which makes the drink very refreshing and very tasty.

IMG20240422154829.jpg

Step 2

So cucumber is very good for health and it gives our body hydration. it contains 95 percent water which keeps our body in a lot of water and makes it Our body is hydrated so the first step is to add cucumber to your drink to complete your hydration.

After that cucumber is very refreshing to our body because the refreshingness of the cucumber reduces the hotness of our body and cools our body so it is very good in summer days. It is possible to use cumber because it refreshes our body a lot.

Cumcumber is a good source of vitamin C and K. And it is very good for our digestive system it makes our body very refreshing so it has a big role in our summer drink because our health is very good by taking it.

IMG20240422155532.jpg

Step 3

Apple is what it gives our drink Naturals sweetness which makes our drink tasty and very good and if it is very natural then it taste very well.

Apples is full of dietry fiber which can help to promote healty digation give us a fiber boost, which is very good for our health and keeps us full for longer.

Apple is a source of vitamin C. Which support a healthy immune system

IMG20240422160028.jpg

Step 4

After that, our ingredient is sugar, so I don't prefer much sugar, so I did not put it on my drink, but I was making it for my father too, so I always add special for him because of his sugar. If the level gets low, I prefer to add a little sugar to their drink.

IMG20240422161016.jpg

Step 5

Last but not the least we can also call it a nutrient powerhouse because also there are injuices that are very useful for the body. because they are very beneficial for health.

They are rich in fiber, protein, omega-3 fatty acids, and various minerals like calcium and magnesium

IMG20240422163256.jpg

And apart from that I also add mint to my drink but because mint was not available I also inquired from the market but I didn't get the mint but I also add mint to my drink.

Which makes my drink even tastier and which is great for the dyjustive system. And it's so good that first of all it's so good for my health.I mix all these ingredients in a mixer and make a juice and drink it which is very very refreshing and very good which first of all is very good for my health. I hope you guys like my drink.

IMG20240422161823.jpg

And this drink doesn't have any special name that I can write, because the ingredients of this drink have been selected by me according to my health and according to what suits my body. I have made this drink keeping in mind, so I always call it this samavia's special drink, so I hope you guys will like my drink.

Invited Friend

@alisha-doll
@gondalsavera
@hammad-historian

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks For Reading My Post

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

This drink seems very refreshing. I have not tried adding cucumber before. I only used lemons and apples.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I read your comple tree post . I like it very much . It was very amazing and looking very delicious . 🤪🤪

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Maa Sha Allah you've created a truly refreshing and nutritious drink which is really appreciatable. You have collected lemons from your garden which indicates that you have a lot of creativity in you which I am eagerly waiting to be revealed. Your combination of lemon, cucumber, apple, and mint sounds so delightful. I am sure this special drink of yours must be unique because of your special touch to it. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48