Contest —My Favorite Superhero| The Flash⚡️.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

31382FD0-EC22-4D38-8329-B19EFD19D788.jpeg
source
When I was a kid I had the opportunity to watch a lot of cartoons with my friends and siblings. Watching these cartoons,we all developed and had different interests of our favorite superhero 🦸. It was always a good time watching these cartoons. Out of all these superhero’s my favorite superhero was The Flash⚡️
76362692-EEE0-4114-A649-4B747506B19E.jpeg
source
I had my own reason why i choose him as my favorite superhero. The reason was, when ever I watch these cartoons with my friends and family, we usually bring about agurment about who was the fastest, the strongest and this was always based between The flash and Superman. I alway stand a big chance of winning these agurment.
I choose The Flash⚡️ as my favorite superhero because of his speed. How fast he takes within seconds to save people from crimes and in danger. This his speed had a great impact on me because I alway wanted to copy him, as in to do things very fast despite I wasn’t having any superpowers and it got to a time my friends were calling me (flash).
Flash has really made me learn a lot of stuffs in school and I will never forget about them. I got to learn that the the whole Flash issue was based on a lot of physics concept. Upon watching these cartoons I got some ideas about force of gravity and quantum physics. I’m a very big fan of The Flash⚡️.
His costume was another thing that made him my favorite superhero because i was able to be distinguished from the other heroes, moreover Red was my favorite color and my school uniform Red. Anytime am in red I imagine myself being him.
The Flash has really inspired me to love to save people in danger and also being fast in everything am doing.
I want to use this opportunity to let my reader know that The Flash is a DC comic cartoons and I urge you to watch it and learn some of his doing despite we not having superpowers 🦸‍♀️
The Flash⚡️ will forever be my favorite superhero
Thanks @steemforBangladesh for this contest, I want to use this opportunity to invite @mukka, @imuniru38 and @chant to join me in this contest
Thanks for reading .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow your favourite Super hero is cool and I also see this movie. And my friend talk about this movie. Thanks for share.

Yeah… try it and you will love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34