The Diary Game।। 26-10-2023 Thursday।।My Cousin's wedding ceremony

"Assalamu Alaikum"everyone

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
My username is@sajjadbd and I'm from Bangladesh
How do you feel, Greetings to all of you. I'm well , too. I will talk about visit to my cousin's wedding today.
IMG_20231026_212920_513.jpg
My cousin lives in a secluded village in the Thakurgaon district's Ranishankail upazila. We first entered the vehicle. I saw a lot of flurry when I got in the car. There were ten of us, including my wife and niece, who went with us. We noticed a large concentration of flurry in one area while driving. We applied the brakes later. When the driver braked, we saw a collision. Not all accidents occur in that manner. We sent the patient via ambulance to the hospital right away. We entered the car later. Everyone began to explain what had occurred.In less than an hour, we arrived at the wedding ceremony.
IMG_20231026_212912_409.jpg
We brought some candies along. We celebrated as a group. We shared our abilities. We then took a seat to dine. There were eggs, fish fries, meat, and chicken for food. The beef's flavor!
IMG_20231026_172609_129.jpg
The hen tasted delicious. The fish fry was excellent. After having a hearty meal and filling my stomach, I emerged. The bridegroom then arrived. The little children won't allow the bridegroom inside when he comes. Shut the gate. The groom cannot be allowed entry without 5000 taka. The groom will only provide 2,000 taka. It was much delayed. Later, it was lowered to 3,000 taka with the elders' assistance.
The groom is the one eating now. We provided lemon syrup first. Next, we served snuff. Apples, dates, biscuits, and chanachur were served for snuff. Poloao, beef, chicken, fish fry, and eggs were served next. Lastly, there were desserts and curd. That flavor! Play with your hands, everyone.
IMG_20231026_172613_600.jpg
Then, Kazi Sahib first approached the bride's side. He first heard the bride's acceptance and then the groom's acceptance. The marriage was thus consummated.
IMG_20231026_212905_266.jpg
It's all done for today. I hardly wrote anything. I apologize for any errors.
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif
Many thanks for your attentive reading. Stay healthy and well. Create a beautiful, living planet.
Best regards,
@sajjadbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44