The Diary Game।। 11-10-2023 Wednesday।। Visit a Doctor for treatment

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
"Assalamu Alaikum"everyone

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
My username is@sajjadbd and I'm from Bangladesh

Friends on Steemit, how are you doing today? I hope everything is good. I am not very well because my daughter is very sick. I'll describe what I did today.
I saw the doctor today to discuss my daughter's treatment. For a few days, she gets a fever, a cold, and a cough. More so than usual with the cough. cannot fully breathe. unable to fall asleep when trying to. It gives off the impression of being choked. I then drove her to the Doctor. I started by going to the reception. I proclaimed my need for serial. Sit down, and I'll tell you your serial number, he stated courteously. I got my name written down, and he told me my serial number is 28.
IMG_20231011_152239_117.jpg
I left a little early because I was aware that it might be a little busy. The serial, however, took place a bit later. There is nothing to do here. I told myself to reassure myself. I might have received the serial earlier if I had arrived a little earlier.I sat patiently nonetheless. At 3:20 p.m. the doctor who was scheduled to arrive at 3:00 p.m. had still not shown up. When will the doctor arrive? I inquired at the front desk. He advised me to wait patiently for the doctor to arrive. I then quietly sat down to watch TV.
IMG_20231011_155506_116.jpg
The television was showing a lovely movie. The movie is called "Avimaan." I've watched this movie at least ten times, if not more. The movie's hero was Jeet.One of my favorite heroes is Jeet. Jeet says to his Aunt, "Aunt know you are very angry with our family," at one point in the movie. But Aunt, you might not be aware that none of us eat properly because of you, my Grandfather. There is a gap in the universe. Our family has been suffering since the day you left us. Aunt no longer bothers us. Please visit us at least once.You have no idea how delighted my Grandfather would be to see you. Go home, whatever happened. You showed me that love overcomes all obstacles.Aunt finally thought back to Jeet's early years. How tenderly Aunt cared; she used to feed Jeet with her own hands. Aunt lifted both hands in Jeet's direction as she considered all of this. Aunties pride was wounded in this way. He abandoned all pretense of dignity and returned to his father's home. When the movie concluded, I was unable to comprehend it. At 3:45 p.m. the doctor finally walked into the room. After a quick change of clothes, the doctor rang the bell. Every series has a reception dial. As I sit here, I can see how important patience is.
IMG_20231011_155459_149.jpg
Finally, I got my serial. I then entered after giving the doctor a bow. The ailment of my child was then disclosed to everyone. The doctor observed and looked at everything. That wasn't much of an issue, he claimed. I gave you some medication. Give them the right way. I then visited a drugstore to get some medication. The store clerk handed me the medication after noticing my prescription.
IMG_20231011_133136_785.jpg
After taking the medication, I left for home.For my daughter, everyone is in prayer. It's all done for today. I hardly wrote anything. I apologize for any errors.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Many thanks for your attentive reading. Stay healthy and well. Create a beautiful, living planet.
Best regards,
@sajjadbd

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36