Contest - How important is friendship in Human lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
"Assalamu Alaikum"everyone

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"
My username is @sajjadbd and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello everyone, how are you today? We wish you well. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine too. I will participate in a fantastic contest today that @shiftitamanna, the moderator of my preferred community on Steam for Bangladesh, has created. "How Important Is Friendship in Human Life?" is the competition's theme. This subject is fascinating to me. The competition's theme provides some questions, and I will submit my submission by expressing my perspective.

hands-2847508_640.jpgPixabay

✅How important is friendship in your life?

Friendship is essential to human life. Charities offer company and lessen emotions of isolation and loneliness. Sharing experiences with others can improve one's quality of life. Friends help people feel connected and at home in their communities or social groups. They can help me make new friends and grow my social circle. Friendship enriches and deepens our lives and is crucial for human well-being. Cultivating and fostering these relationships can significantly affect our happiness and general contentment.
According to Shakespeare, "I can be as happy as I remember my good friends, Couldn't be happier any other way."

young-people-3575167_640 (1).jpgPixabay

✅Why do we need friends in our lives?

Friends provide us with company and help us feel less lonely. Life can be more enjoyable by having someone to spend time with, share experiences with, and make memories with. Friends provide us with company and help us feel less lonely. Life can be more enjoyable by having someone to spend time with, share experiences with, and make memories with. Trust and loyalty are the foundation of solid friendships. I may give someone a sense of security and peace of mind by knowing I have trustworthy pals.

hands-1885310_640 (1).jpgPixabay

✅What qualities should a true friend have?

Loyalty, reliability, and trustworthiness make for a true friend. They ought to be a constant source of encouragement and assistance. To listen and offer emotional support without judgment, they must do it with empathy and understanding. Even if it means sharing uncomfortable truths, honesty is crucial. A strong friendship depends on respect for limits and differences. The relationship can be strengthened by having similar interests and morals, although acceptance of each other's traits can also help. True friends support me through difficulties, share in my accomplishments, and are selfless. Ultimately, they make a big difference in my happiness and well-being.

children-1149671_640 (1).jpgPixabay

✅Who are the real friends in your life, and why? Tell us about it.

IMG_20220610_161548_159.jpg

I have a lot of friends in my life, but there are a good number of them who stick by my side no matter what. However, my wife is my real friend because real friend sincerely care about my welfare, share in my joys and sorrows, and provide a hand when I need it without asking for anything in return. Her support demonstrates how much she appreciates my friendship and is always there for me. Her wise counsel likewise reveals his interest in my development and pleasure. She is an actual pal in my life because of these attributes.

Invited friends @rumanaafroz, @abdulmukit, @mstsarmin

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Many thanks for your attentive reading. Stay healthy and well. Create a beautiful, living planet.
Best regards,
@sajjadbd

Sort:  

Hello @sajjadbd this is not the proper way to cite the source of your images, go back to the site you've downloaded the images and copy the link and add under each image
For example 👇
[Pixabay](link)

Secondly, you need to power up to join club5050

Thanks for pointing out the error. I will always try to avoid such mistakes in the future.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা গ্রহণ করতে সাহায্য করবে।

আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ও ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

আর এটা মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44