The three wishes I will have after getting Aladdin's lamp.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Introduction

Hello fellow able and capable steemians of steemit platform, how has life been treating you guys this year? @msharif I thank you so much for organizing this fascinating contest, am highly impressed 🤝 . It's been long I watch that Aladdin cartoon but I still remember all that occurred.

1674434254348.jpg

What are your three wishes to Genie after getting Aladdin's lamp?

✴️Reading everyone's mind : I will just wish to have the ability to read everybody's mind around me so that I will be able to know who truly likes me and hates me, I will also be able to know their next moves anytime they are close to me.

✴️ Lots of money : According to a popular Nigerian song, na money dey stop nonsense 😂. Money gives you authority over the poor people around you so is up for you to treat them good or bad. When have money, you can buy whatever you want and also go wherever you want to.

✴️ Indestructible : I will wish to be Indestructible and always healthy, I want to have the power to remain unchanged anytime I eventually involve I a accident or if I am attacked or robbed.

Why did you choose these three wishes?

I chose these three wishes because they are so important and necessary, without knowing who truly loves you, you might end up living someone who doesn't deserve your love. When you have alot of money you will gain respect from alot of people, you will be able to get alot of things you want. Once you are Indestructible, you will never be scared of anything and you will always have peace as well as being free from danger.

1663287009870.jpg

Apart from these three wishes, do you have any other wishes that you want to fulfill in your real life?

Yes I do Three wishes is too small, you know how human beings are, they want everything. Another wish is Intelligence I want to be the most intelligent and brilliant being on earth that is filled with wisdom also. You know, I cherish respect alot.

I also wish to be the luckiest and wealthiest steemian in steemit and hive, I want to always win any contest I participate in as well as get votes from Steem curator1 six times a week 😓.

Is there anything in real life that compares to Aladdin's lamp? If so, what is it and why are you comparing it to Aladdin's lamp?

I don't actually know if there's anything like that in reality, have not spent up to 19 years on this planet so I don't know yet but all I can say is that God is far better than that lamp, just pray for him always and live a holy life, he will grant you your prayer requests/wishes.

Conclusion

Wishes makes us conclude on the various things we want for ourselves, thanks for reading and I invite 👇
@edidiongeffiong
@olesia
@kouba1
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI11.6 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting128.079 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

I think reading everyone's mind would actually be a huge power because it would solve a lot of problems that you already know a lot about. Your wishes are very interesting. Best of luck to you in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks, unfortunately I didn't win.

 2 years ago 

Nice entry my friend, definitely, to have lots of money would be my first wish if get the Aladdin's lamp.
Success friend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43