Share Your Student Life Memory "With Some Yourself Photography 2nd edition

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Introduction

Hi steemians, today I will be contesting on @mostofajaman's contest which is talking about our student Life memory. I want to appreciate him also for bringing out a nice contest like this, am sure alot of steemians will participate in this contest.

My student Life memories

Junior high school

I started high school in the year 2016, about six years ago, it was a wonderful experience to start high school. While I was in Junior secondary school 1 (JSS 1) I was a very brilliant student, upon it was my first school, I was very good at the new subjects we started learning, subjects like; basic technology, business studies, security education and so many others. Because of my intelligence, I was made the head within my classmates. I carried out alot of task despite my young age then, just make sure my classmate are ok, as well as our classroom. I was just 11 years old then.

Senior high school

After finishing junior high school education in the year 2019, I started senior high school that same year. I made new friends in senior high school, it was a different school because I changed from my former school.
1665018092974.jpgA picture of me in my classroom

I was a gentle guy in my new school known as DC International Royal Academy, an excellent school in Nigeria.

When I and my classmates mostly especially the boys, wanted to go to the field to play soccer after school, we went to one of our classmate's house to remove our school uniform and put on our jerseys. When we arrived at my friend's house, some of us took pictures and the picture below is the picture I also took with my school uniform in my friend's house.

1664217692679.jpg

Months later while we were about to leave secondary school after finishing our final exams, I and my classmates took pictures together in our school compound so that we can use it to remember ourselves when we leave secondary school.

iMarkup_20220823_192957.jpg

The picture was taken by our computer studies teacher.

My student life memories are really memorable, I and my classmates use to play soccer alot. I lived a life of emulation, I and my classmates were also prefects in school last year,
1666009610663.jpgmy two best friends

I was appointed the library prefect of my school and I performed my duties out of passion🥰.

1666009692623.jpgmy friends in the library

Conclusion

Memories of our student life are really precious, our days in school were really fun and I enjoyed every single part of it, although I normally get punished in school 😊 due to some personal reasons. I hope you all enjoyed my post? Bye for now friends.

I invite @chiabertrand, @patjewell and @monz122 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

  • Please upvote and comment each other increase engagement.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 33 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Period17/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 67.555 STEEM
Cash Out
68.100 STEEM
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Ok sir. Check again, am now in a club, I powered up 0.545 Steem. Please can I get an upvote?

@mostofajaman

 2 years ago 

Hold onto those memories. They are precious!
Thank you for sharing and thanks for the invite. 🤛🏻

 2 years ago 

😲 Thanks for your reply ma. I never expected you to use the emoji😂😂

Am curious to know how your student life memories looks like ma, that's why I invited you. 🤜

 2 years ago 

Haha! I''m glad I could surprise you.
Student life for me.. gosh, it was way back. I can hardly remember it. 🙈

 2 years ago 

😂😂 anyone can get surprised easily ma.

😂Try to remember it ma, was it 36 years back?

 2 years ago 

No man! Not so many. I'm only 21 (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

😲😲 Oh my God. Are you serious?. Do who's the woman in your profile picture?

 2 years ago 

Haha! My friend you never ask a women her age.
She will always tell you that she is 21.
So yah, I'm 21 (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Hmm so that mean you are not actually 21😂😂

Student life was really beautiful. Although I could not study very far. Thank you very much for participating in the competition and best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your reply bro, I am wondering why you didn't study very far.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. I can never forget the moment of student life. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28