My Entry: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Introduction

Hello friends, is your friend Kelvin. I hope all of you haven't forgotten me just that 24 days I was offline. Am glad am back and am 10 days back because I didn't check my club status on time. Am seeing am in club5050 but am even sure if am in that club 🤣 .

I thank our skilled blogger @solaymann for organizing this contest, of all the contests I decided to participate in this one first. Once again am glad am back, have been depressed since.

IMG_20230311_093200_461.jpg

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

My target on the steemit platform was fading somehow as I left, I was so worried because delaying might make me not to claim my target plans on time. Sometimes I come online just to check the kind of contests available and also how my friends have been doing.

My friends were doing great, @richy20 is one of them, he's now an moderator in #steem4nigeria community and am happy about that. I remember when we wanted to apply for moderators in steem for betterlife community but one condition held us back, our steem power was up to 4000, that was really huge mine isn't even up to a thousand.

By the grace of God an application came in steem4nigeria community and @richy20 and @okere-blessing were selected because their steem power was more than 1000 as it's one of the condition. I guess I will wait for another application so that one of my target of being a moderator in a community before creating mine will be achieved.

Screenshot_20230323-135958_1.jpg

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Now that am back again, I think it will be easy for me to meet up with my target on this platform I remain consistent and stay away from transferring my steem for a while.

Am 100% sure if the things am capable of doing here in steemit and I hope I meet up with my targets quickly and accurately.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

I will try to post lots of quality contents so that I can also attract the attention of steemcurator01 and 02, i will also engage in the burnsteem25, worldsmile and smilenigeria scheme/project in other to get good votes too. I will make sure I win contests here as well.

Screenshot_20230326-233337_1.jpg

I will also try to power up every week and also engage in other's posts frequently in other to get more friends here, I will also see if I can correct any newbie who's making a mistake in him/her posts because it's very vital to win the heart of newbies in this platform.

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes it surely does because you can't say you want to participate in a contest or post in steemit when you are not in a club, this happened to me that's why I was away for a while someone here asked me on Facebook if I powered down and I told the person boldly that I can never power down. Being in club100 is very important because you attract the attention of steemcurator01 and 02 more.

That was why I said I will try to participate in the burnsteem25, worldsmile and smilenigeria scheme/project because is very important to do this frequently as it will help the reputation of this platform alot and is very good that you are contributing to the growth of this platform in a huge way.

Conclusion

Once again am glad am back but am not sure if am completely back 🤣 Someone should check my club status for me, I want to hear it from another person's mouth.

With time I will catch up with the opportunities I missed while I was gone. I will make sure that I keep on guiding my newbies more, now that am around because the time I had for them while I was gone, won't be available like before. Thanks for reading, on Saturday was my birthday as well 😁🎂.

I invite my precious friends in whom have missed alot, @patjewell, @chukwu10, @osinda, @shohana1, @bela90, @manuelhooks and @simonnwigwe to participate in this contest

Sort:  

We miss you so much...nice to have you back again and thanks for the invite as well 😘

 last year 

Really, thanks for your nice comment dear.

You welcome 😉

 last year 

I'm glad you are back!
Just keep on posting, voting and commenting and club100 will be yours soon again.
PS: Happy belated birthday! 🧁

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 74.965 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40