If you were the only human among aliens, what would you do?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Introduction

Hello steemians, how was your day? Today is quite the last day of this contest and I had to post some contest entries that were ending soon before I finally had the chance to drop my entry for this wonderful contest. I appreciate one of my best steemians @msharif for creating this contest. Aliens are dangerous and heartless, I dislike them alot but I always want to here stories about them, lol 😂 funny me.

1692228680058.jpg

The aliens and I

If something bad happens to our planet earth by aliens, I will feel unhappy and angered. Aliens are creatures that are strange to a particular race of living things, I would have said they are strange to we humans but I learnt in primary school that we humans are also aliens, we are aliens to the creatures we call aliens.

If aliens manage to kill all the humans on earth except me, which I know is not possible except God is involved in this and also tired of we humans, I won't fight these aliens because I know am the only one left and any foolish thing I try to do might make them finally end the human race by killing me.

Screenshot_20230817-001803.jpg
source

As long as am alone and am sure I can't do anything to kill all these aliens, I won't fight them back even how angry and heartbroken I will be at that moment with lots of tears in my eyes. If communication is possible by the aliens and I, I will try to let them make me understand why they killed all the humans and why I was the only one they showed mercy to.

These aliens will give me their reasons and if it is because of how humans offended them, I will plead with them on everyone's behalf even if they are dead. I won't cause war to bring revenge to the aliens in the beginning, all I will do is just to co-exist with them and learn alot about their culture.

I will later kill all the aliens after gaining lots of knowledge of skills and trust from them if the reason they killed all the humans wasn't a reasonable but a wicked and selfish one. I will make sure I kill every alien involved and as God for a woman who will be my Eve and start a new generation.

Screenshot_20230817-001857.jpg
source

I must have really learnt alot of things from the aliens before having the grace to kill all of them without showing mercy to one person just the way they did to me because I don't want that alien to seek vengeance and begin to kill the little humans known as children that have received from God.

Conclusion

This contest was created just for fun and to also give the contest organizer the opportunity to see and rate our blogging skills. I just pray something like this doesn't happen in reality and I hate war as well. Thanks for reading.

I invite @stephenkendal, @josepha, @m-fdo and @nahela to participate in this contest..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52