The Diary Game ঃ Wednesday |24~April ~2024 : A very hot and busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

IMG_20240424_095603.jpg

IMG_20240424_100050.jpg

Hello friends, how are you today? After going to the office and having a team meeting, I will go to work on my own. Then I heard that an audit of Werner Bayer will be held in our factory today. So I quickly left for the audit with the audit team. You can see the picture Verner Audit is doing audit in our factory. They gave us a mansion not plastered over the door.Along with this they have given some other findings. We have explained some things in the finishing meeting. And maybe some caps will come.

IMG_20240424_073742.jpg

After completing the audit, I came to the room to take some rest. I was very hungry today so I went to the hotel. The hotel had many types of food menu, why did I want to eat alu bharta dal. Today I ate half a plate of rice with fried eggs.

IMG_20240424_111626.jpg

IMG_20240424_111705.jpg

Friends a few days ago I got a baby bird. I shared this with you. I feed the bird that you can see in the picture very carefully. Now the bird is very healthy. He always tries to stay close to me. And when he sees me, he rushes to me for food. I like this very much because these birds do not come close to humans.And that's why I take care of the bird a little more. Actually I have kept many birds before. So I have a little experience. I don't find it too difficult to take care of feeding him but I enjoy it a lot, I like it.

IMG_20240424_161811.jpg

Friends, unfortunately the AC in my room broke today. And today the temperature outside is a little higher than other days. And I did more field work today. So the heat seemed too much. For this, call the AC technician of our company to repair the AC. Although it took over an hour to repair.

IMG_20240424_102129.jpg

IMG_20240424_103319.jpg

As the temperature is higher today than other days, we have fed the workers of our company with sherbet today as well. In fact, I have said before that I like this initiative very much. Because it costs less but the reputation of the company is much higher. So I applaud this initiative again.Then it is very hot after noon. At this time a glass of cold syrup makes the body and mind more enthusiastic towards work. So the workers feel very good after eating this syrup.

IMG_20240424_180849.jpg

IMG_20240424_174630.jpg

Our company actually tries to do whatever is necessary for the welfare of the workers. An example of that is that we try to keep the floor cool by adding water to the roof of the floor due to the high temperature today. You can see in the picture that I am trying to cool the floor with water through the hose pipe.
IMG_20240424_180714.jpg

Friends, who doesn't like to watch the sunset? But today's temperature is so high that even when the afternoon sun goes down, the temperature is still high. Temperatures were above 35 degrees even at sunset. Indeed there is no beauty or beauty inside the high temperature. Still, I tried to take the picture and share it with you. Tell me how you feel.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48