The Diary Game ঃ Tuesday|23~April ~2024 :A normal day

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

Hello friends how are you all. I am very well by the grace of Allah hope you all are well. Like everyday it was very hot today so I woke up early in the morning. I woke up fresh and was leaving for office suddenly I feel very hungry. So after a while we fry the eggs and eat them. In fact, everyone likes to eat fried eggs in the morning.However, one should not eat any oily food in the morning on an empty stomach.

IMG_20240423_104128.jpg

Friends, you can see the flowers in the picture. There is no scent in this flower but I know why I like to see the flowers. And these flowers are planted around our factory. And because of these flowers, the beauty of our factory has increased many times. It looks very nice. Now it is very hot, the number of flowers is very less, if there is a little rain, maybe the number of flowers will increase.

IMG_20240423_092834.jpg

I come to the office and complete the regular work like every day. Today's temperature was as high as last day. So from our factory, the factory authorities have arranged syrup for the workers. You can see syrup being prepared with jaggery and lemon. In fact, friends, in the heat of the summer, drinking desi sugarcane molasses and lemon syrup brings a different sense of calmness. So maybe this arrangement has been taken from our factory.It may not cost much money to make this syrup. But I personally applaud such an initiative. Because it enhances the reputation of the factory.

IMG_20240423_102625.jpg

IMG_20240423_102634.jpg

Our factory is basically green factory. So here the amount of green has been kept more. So we tried to fill our empty spaces with trees and green grass. The machine that you can see in the picture is brought only for cutting grass. The grass can be cut very quickly with this machine.After bringing this machine both our time and labor are less. I'd say it's a good initiative. If you work in a green factory, you must bring such a machine. Its performance is very good.

IMG_20240423_194112.jpg

IMG_20240423_182013.jpg

After a long time in the afternoon, I took a walk on the green grass inside our factory. Actually green always attracts me. So whenever I get time I try to go near the green. Friends, you will get time to go closer to nature and you will feel better automatically.

IMG_20240423_182058.jpg

Friends, in the midst of busy life, there is an opportunity to do something for society or people or to go to nature, of course you do it. I am very thankful to Allah that I am in such a good profession from where I can directly work for society and country.This is how I ended my busy da.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48