The Diary Game ঃThursday |02~May ~2024 :A very busy day reporting on safety training and visit.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

IMG_20240502_154054.jpg

How are you all friends? I hope you are all well with God's blessings. Like every day, I woke up fresh and went straight to the office. When I went to the office I noticed one thing. Yesterday a beautiful butterfly came and sat in front of my door. I did not disturb him. But this morning I went and saw that the butterfly had died. It was very sad.

IMG_20240502_100600.jpg

IMG_20240502_100551.jpg

After that, the team met and sent everyone to work. Today I had a safety training. You can see in the picture my safety members are also sitting in front of me. There was a meeting with them today. The meeting was mainly about various types of factory safety and any problem was solved through discussion.

IMG_20240502_115238.jpg

IMG_20240502_115240.jpg

You can see in the picture an RSC officer standing in front of everyone and talking. He originally came from RSC and he takes care of our safety training. He talks about his organization. How their organization works, what benefits the workers have with safety, they solve the problems. They have many conversations about building safety that they share with us. And try to stand on a point by discussing the solution of various problems from us.

IMG_20240502_150433.jpg

IMG_20240502_150552.jpg

IMG_20240502_150704.jpg

IMG_20240502_150940.jpg

This training is basically all day long. And at the end of this training, we visit the factory according to the instructions of the RSC official. If the problems we find during the factory visit, we solve them immediately. And come up with a timeline that can't be solved immediately. That department solves and gives us information.As you can see in the picture, cloths have been tied on the floor walkways and cloths have been placed around the fire extinguishers and water dispensers. We immediately removed it and explained it to them on camera.

IMG_20240502_145812.jpg

IMG_20240502_145826.jpg

In the next picture you can see the bicycle stunted on the road and the bicycle next to the water line. It is a very dangerous method. So we arrange to remove them immediately and convey them. Keeping the bike next to the water line can cause the water line to burst anytime and keeping the bike on the road will make it very difficult to get out of the road in case of an accident. And they understand that and talk to us and never do that again.

IMG_20240502_184922.jpg

After the visit everyone went to their respective floors so I finished my office hours. Today we three friends went to eat Fuchka and Chatpati. As you can see in the picture, I don't like puffiness that much so I always eat brisket. Chatpot is my favorite especially the chatpot made with sour cream.

Wherever you are, I pray to God that you are well. You will pray for me that the creator keeps me well. Stay well everyone, thanks everyone

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-03
Resultnewcomer

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33