The Diary Game ঃ Sunday|28~April ~2024 :A normal and unhappy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

Hello friends how are you all. I hope you are doing well wherever you are. Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and went to the office fresh. Didn't have breakfast this morning. I was not at all prepared for what I saw when I went to the office. You know I got a baby bird a few days ago.

IMG_20240428_105550.jpg

IMG_20240428_105227.jpg

When I got this baby bird, I used to feed it every day with utmost care and take care of it. The bird was well taken care of by my services. But this morning I went to see how he is doing. So I took him out of the cage and put him on my table and then gave him some water. After feeding the water suddenly started to shake.And the bird died on my hand in no time. Which I was not at all prepared to see. In fact, due to taking care of the bird for these few days, a different love was born for him. I can't accept his death in any way. I feel very bad friends do not know what happened to the bird. I am having so much trouble.

IMG_20240428_073354.jpg

The bird did not feel good because of the death. I could not concentrate on anything. I remembered the bird again and again. So I came out of the office as I was not having breakfast in the morning so I had some breakfast with fried eggs and parota and dal. Then I went to the office again and tried to focus on work. But I don't know why the scene of birds dying is floating in front of my eyes. Honestly guys I feel so bad.

IMG_20240428_092628.jpg

IMG_20240428_092731.jpg

Friends, the machine you can see in the picture is basically used to keep the humidity inside a room. Since I am working in a clothing industry, we can package the clothes that are made here to maintain the quality and maintain the moisture. That's why we try to keep the humidity of this room with this machine. The quality of the clothes is fine.

IMG_20240428_235859.jpg

IMG_20240428_181035.jpg

Friends, you have seen before that my factory is mostly green. For that reason some new trees have been brought today. You can see in the picture that the hole is being dug to plant the new tree. The process of planting trees with cleaners is going on.

IMG_20240428_091259.jpg

Due to excessive heat today, it was not possible to actually take it to the training room for fire training. So standing in an empty space on the floor, I trained everyone on the current temperature and what to do in case of a fire at this current temperature, how to save themselves and the factory. In fact, every person should take fire training. Through this you can help others as you stay safe.

IMG_20240428_162012.jpg

The throat was dry from talking about fire and safety for so long in the training. So there is no drink to wet the throat after coming out. These drinks are new to the market so I thought I'd give them a try. But roughly not too good not too bad not in the middle level. I checked a little because it is new. In fact, everyone's taste is not the same, you can try a little. Please tell me what you think in the comments.

IMG_20240428_090935.jpg

IMG_20240428_092403.jpg

Friends you know I am working as fire safety officer in this factory. So my responsibility is to see if there is any danger in the factory and I have to prepare before the danger. So we try to solve any problem immediately by visiting the factory. Had a floor visit today and found something so sharing with you.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

😭 Alaikum brother. When you got this baby bird you were taking good care of it and feeding it. Does your bird die on your hand? This is a very sad thing. Love by seeing birds is a great work. Besides, before you stopped Prakriti from dying, you gave her water. A very good job. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful diary with us. 😭

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-29
Club statusnewbie
  • Engage with other steemians with meaningful comment and upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48