The Diary Game | Wednesday -12~Jun~2024 | A typical sightseeing and shopping day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240612_013136_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240612_002625.jpg

Friends you can see I went to a sweet shop to buy sweets. Because the guest came to my house today, so I went to the sweet shop to buy some sweets. The sweets of this shop are really delicious and people come from far and wide to take sweets here. The quality of their sweets is also good and very nice to eat and the price is very low. So when I buy sweets, I sometimes buy them from here.

IMG_20240612_002607.jpg

Today I went to the biggest shopping mall in our area to do some shopping. It is a very special day for every Muslim as Eid al-Adha is coming up. Therefore, on the occasion of this day, all the people of our Muslim community buy clothes and clothes according to their ability. I have done a lot of shopping before except to buy some things today I went to buy them. And when I buy clothes, I buy them from this shopping mall, because there are many tasteful clothes available here. And this shopping mall looks very nice.

Untitled design_20240612_015708_0000.png

create by canva pro

After entering the shopping mall, he first went to the shoe showroom. It is a showroom of a Bata company. Very high quality shoes are available here. On the occasion of Eid, the price was very high and the number of buyers was very high, so I could not make much use of shopping. I bought a pair of shoes that I could afford.Every shoe here is very high quality and beautiful so there is always a high number of buyers. And there's no haggling, every product comes with its own prize. So if you buy the product from here, chances of cheating are very low. I buy shoes from this showroom only when I buy shoes.

20240612_015822_0000.png

create by canva pro

After that I went straight to a shirt pants showroom. The name of this showroom is Oikya Fashion Showroom. Very high quality dress pants are available here. The most interesting thing is that this time they have brought up some Punjabi songs on the occasion of Eid which were really beautiful in quality. But I bought Punjabi a long time ago so bought a shirt. As you can see in the picture. The shirt quality was very good. And I have bought shirt pants from here before so developed a good relationship with them so didn't have to haggle too much.In this showroom you will get domestic and foreign high quality shirts and pants at very low prices. I shop here often.

IMG_20240612_004156.jpg

This is a picture of the market where I went shopping. Friends you can see the market is really beautiful it is a market with six floors and different things are sold in each floor. On the ground floor, pharmacy, raw materials, etc. are sold, on the 1st floor there are clothes, shirts, pants. Second floor sells ladies items, 3rd floor sells mobiles and mobile accessories.There are restaurants and fastfood shops on four floors, here you will find many types of fastfood. On the fifth floor there is a coffee house and party center where all kinds of parties are organized from wedding ceremonies. In one word, this market is A to Z. Here you will get all kinds of facilities, you can buy all the daily necessities from here.

IMG_20240615_004137.jpg

It was too late to finish shopping, so after shopping, took some pictures and headed home. A brother of mine went with me, he also did some shopping. The two of us finished shopping and headed home. In fact, every place in this market is very beautiful and arranged. While shopping in this market you will also have the fun of roaming around and there are many beautiful play areas for kids.

IMG_20240612_004326.jpg

There is a big flyover in front of this market. We stand for some time in the middle of the flyover while crossing the road through the flyover. In fact, it is really fun to go on top of the flyover at night and watch the traffic, and the view is beautiful. As you can see in the picture I took a picture from the top of the flyover which I really like. It is not clear in the picture but in reality it is very nice to stand at this place and see the continuous traffic.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

enthusiastic in activities, safe and peaceful

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.4
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-15
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my post and leaving nice comments. Of course I will contact Discord if I have any problems. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40