The Diary Game | Tuesday - 20~Aug~2024 | Visited a friend's fire pump room and found some problems that I fixed immediately.

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240820_205828_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240820_203051.jpg

Friends, you can see here some natural birds come together and perform different gestures and processions which I like very much. In fact, today I am going to visit my friend's factory, so it is early morning and as soon as I see these birds, I have captured the camera for you. I have said before that I like anything in nature, especially green plants and pet birds

IMG_20240820_202909.jpg

Friends you can see I am visiting the fire pump room of my friend's factory. Actually he was having some problem in his fire pump room and he was asking me to visit it and solve it. So you see I'm taking a deep look and every engine in the fire pump room, I'm spending a lot of time trying to figure out what the problem really is. I am actually quite experienced in these tasks, so I was trying to understand what exactly the problem was.

IMG_20240820_203029.jpg

Friends, the thing you can see in the picture is basically the pump controller of the fire pump room. I didn't find any problem with the pump so had to check the controller. And if there is no problem with the controller, resetting the controller should solve the problem. So I came to the controller and tried to open the control.

IMG_20240820_202941.jpg

What you guys can see is the oil reserve trunk of the fire pump room. Because the first thing in a factory fire is to turn off the power line, there is always a diesel engine to keep the pumps running, through which the fire can be extinguished with water. So I was checking the actual oil level. Because it is very dangerous for the factory and the pump room if the oil level is not in the specified position, so I was checking it well.

IMG_20240820_202950.jpg

Guys here you can see two batteries which are used to run the generator first when there is no power. First of all I check the voltage of the battery and observe whether the battery conditions are good, whether there are any loose connections. Because the battery is very important to run the generator when the power goes out.

IMG_20240820_202926.jpg

Checked the fire pump room and found problems in a few places. And solved them immediately. Solved some problems especially with fire control panel and some loose connections with engineer which were typed by technician. And now the pump room is back to its previous position. And my friend is so happy I put his fire pump room back to its original location. And for that he thanked me countless times.

IMG_20240820_202833.jpg

IMG_20240820_202850.jpg

Friends visited the pumproom and after solving some problems we came to a hotel to have a meal. You can see me and my friend both ordered two plates of kachi. And the kacchi here which was really delicious, but the food got a bit cold as we came late. And the food here has a great reputation and people come from far and wide to eat kachchi here. I like it very much.

I have done photography with this device Redmi note 7 pro

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 19 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.5
Period2024-08-22
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38