The Diary Game | Tuesday -18~Jun~2024 | First day of office for emergency work after holidays.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240618_233436_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240618_232535.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture, I went to the office today. I did not go home during the Eid holiday, there was no emergency work in the office. The supplier from outside is supposed to come to work, so I was working on some documents related to my fire as the supplier was late. Since many documents have to be updated after the holidays, I was putting forward some work earlier.

IMG_20240618_231929.jpg

Friends, the supplier entered our factory around ten o'clock. And they were fitting pipelines for some emergency electric lines in the underground of our factory. You can see the pipe line work going on here and the hot work going on here. So I tried to ensure maximum safety of hot work work as a fire safety officer. I am serving as a fire safety officer here so it is my job to look after any hot work in the factory.

IMG_20240618_231958.jpg

We have two boilers in our factory and one boiler had some problems earlier. So these tasks cannot be done while in factory production. These works are done when there is a complete holiday in the factory. Accordingly, some hot work is being done here today by bringing the supplier. You can see the welding work is going on here, we have tried to provide maximum security here as well. And successfully completed the task.

IMG_20240618_231917.jpg

It rained a bit today, and the roads are much cleaner after the rain. Also the plants look more green. Because the dust is washed away by rain water. You can see in the picture that the roads are washed by the rain and look very nice. And the atmosphere after the rain stops is actually quite charming. I miss this time so much. Whenever it rains, I try to go outside and enjoy the beauty of nature.

IMG_20240618_231904.jpg

Friends, the fun of having color tea inside the rain is really different. It is raining outside and sitting inside the room watching the rain while sipping tea gives a different feeling. A cup of colored tea enhances the beauty of rain. I often drink rang tea but when it rains I definitely try to enjoy the luxury of rain with a cup of rang. You can also try it and see that it is very good.

IMG_20240618_231844.jpg

Friends, the beauty of trees and flowers creates a different attraction after all the dust is washed away from the leaves and flowers by the rain. You can see how beautiful these flowers look after the rain. This flower has no smell but its beauty will draw you to it. And will create a romantic feeling in your mind. I have always loved anything in nature but I am really weak to plants. We have many gardens in our factory and I definitely try to visit my factory when I have time. We have many such flowering plants in our garden.

IMG_20240618_232010.jpg

After finishing office in the afternoon, there is a field near my house. And there was playing cricket today, although I didn't play today but many people were playing cricket I was enjoying the game. Today afternoon was really nice cloudy sky and breezy wind was very charming atmosphere. Here I enjoy playing cricket for about an hour.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.4
Period2024-06-20
ResultClub75

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31